Employer attractiveness in the Saarland

Employer attractiveness in the Saarland:
How the digital transformation contributes to the work-life balance

The digital transformation has picked up speed due to the Corona pandemic. Also in the Saarland. Already since September 2018, the Ministry of Economy, Labour, Energy and Transport with a support program to help Saarland companies get off to a "digital start".

Increasing productivity, optimising processes and improving product and service quality are cited as successes. Many events offer information on how Saarland SMEs can adapt to the changes in the market, especially the employer market. Terms such as "employee-centred corporate culture" or "authenticity" are increasingly found in "about us" texts and job advertisements.


Customer centricity or employee centricity?
Not either or, but both and.

"Digitalization" is a cross-cutting issue that affects all areas of life. The dynamic changes triggered by it and associated with it in the future are making their way everywhere - at work, at home, in leisure time. More than ever, the focus is now on people.

If you look at companies whose business model is based on digital services in the SAP environment and IT process consulting, the focus for their customers is on simplifying, standardizing and ultimately maximizing value creation. What is at the forefront for employees of business IT companies? Studies show that they value flexible working hours and locations. They want to work in a company that

family-friendly structures, where people communicate with each other in an appreciative manner, and where they find fulfilment in their work through active involvement. For many people, the job no longer comes first. Added value is in demand, not monetary benefits. Appreciation, recognition, transparent communication, a social working atmosphere, fairness and support for further development - these are far more than a "second" salary.

In the Saarland too?

Saarland is well on its way to further expanding its position as an IT state. Renowned research institutes, such as the CISPA Helmholtz Institute in Saarbrücken, the DFKI, Saarland University, the HTW - to name just a few - are accelerating the structural change in Saarland towards the "Saar Valley". Attractive jobs included? "Yes," says Christian Bach, managing director of CLC xinteg GmbH in Bexbach. "If future employers take to heart that purely monetary benefits have long since ceased to be sufficient to attract skilled workers.

Performance-based bonuses, company smartphone, continuing education and training opportunities, tax-free benefits and employer allowances - all this is normal at CLC xinteg. Flexible working hours, home office, taking on responsibilities, more vacation days than required by law, ergonomic workstations, health care, free drinks, snacks, recreational activities at work and our CLC Feelgood events too. We recognized early on how important it is to be open with each other, to stick together and to show consideration for one another," explains Christian Bach. "These are values that we live and communicate both internally and externally."


Pros: Your advantages as an employee at CLC


 

Strong types wanted (m/f/d)

 


Further information

To the job offers

Your advantages as an employee at CLC

Excellent family-friendly: CLC xinteg receives seal of approval


image_pdfDownload page as PDF
25 November 2021
Virtual

Interregional Job Fair of the Greater Region

Find out about the career opportunities at CLC xinteg and exchange ideas with our colleagues from SAP development, IT specialist for application development or ASW business IT specialists.

Recent Posts

Subscribe to our newsletter

By subscribing to the newsletter I agree to the Privacy policy to.

Arbeitgeberattraktivität im Saarland

Arbeitgeberattraktivität im Saarland:
Wie die digitale Transformation zur Work-Life-Balance beiträgt

Die Digitale Transformation hat durch die Corona-Pandemie Fahrt aufgenommen. Auch im Saarland. Schon seit September 2018 unterstützt das Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Arbeit, Energie und Verkehr mit einem Förderprogramm, saarländische Betriebe beim „Digitalen Durchstarten“.

Produktivitätssteigerung, das Optimieren von Prozessen und die Steigerung der Produkt- und Servicequalität werden als Erfolge ins Feld geführt. Viele Veranstaltungen bieten Informationen dazu, wie saarländische KMU sich auf die Veränderungen des Marktes, vor allem des Arbeitgebermarktes einstellen können. Begriffe wie „mitarbeiterzentrierte Unternehmenskultur“ oder „Authentizität“ finden sich immer öfter in „Über uns“-Texten und Stellenausschreibungen.


Kundenzentrierung oder Mitarbeiterzentrierung?
Kein entweder oder, sondern sowohl als auch.

„Digitalisierung“ ist ein Querschnittsthema, das alle Lebensbereiche beeinflusst. Die durch sie ausgelösten und mit ihr zukünftig verbundenen dynamischen Veränderungen halten überall Einzug – am Arbeitsplatz, Zuhause, in der Freizeit. Mehr denn je rückt jetzt der Mensch in den Mittelpunkt.

Schaut man auf Unternehmen, deren Geschäftsmodell auf digitalen Leistungen im SAP-Umfeld und der IT-Prozessberatung beruhen, stehen für deren Kunden das Vereinfachen, Standardisieren und letztlich die Maximierung der Wertschöpfung im Vordergrund. Was steht für die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter von Business-IT-Unternehmen im Vordergrund? Studien zeigen, dass sie flexible Arbeitszeiten und Arbeitsorte schätzen. Sie möchten in einem Unternehmen arbeiten, das

familienfreundliche Strukturen lebt, in dem wertschätzend miteinander kommuniziert wird, und wo sie durch aktives Mitgestalten Erfüllung in der Arbeit finden.  Für viele Menschen steht der Job also nicht mehr an erster Stelle. Mehrwerte sind gefragt, nicht monetäre Leistungen. Wertschätzung, Anerkennung, transparente Kommunikation, ein soziales Betriebsklima, Fairness und Unterstützung bei der Weiterentwicklung – sie sind weit mehr als ein „zweites“ Gehalt.

Im Saarland auch?

Das Saarland ist auf dem besten Weg, seine Stellung als IT-Land noch weiter auszubauen. Renommierte Forschungsinstitute, wie das CISPA Helmholtz-Institut in Saarbrücken, das DFKI, die Universität des Saarlandes, die HTW – um nur einige zu nennen – beschleunigen den Strukturwandel im Saarland hin zum „Saar Valley“. Attraktive Arbeitsplätze inklusive? „Ja“, sagt Christian Bach, Geschäftsführer der CLC xinteg GmbH in Bexbach. „Wenn die zukünftigen Arbeitgeber beherzigen, dass rein monetäre Leistungen längst nicht mehr ausreichen, um Fachkräfte zu gewinnen.

Erfolgsabhängige Boni, Firmen-Smartphone, Weiterbildungs- und Trainingsangebote, steuerfreie Zuwendungen und Arbeitgeber-Zuschüsse – alles das ist bei der CLC xinteg normal. Flexible Arbeitszeiten, Homeoffice, die Übernahme von Verantwortlichkeiten, mehr Urlaubstage als gesetzlich vorgeschrieben, ergonomische Arbeitsplätze, Gesundheitsvorsorge, kostenfreie Getränke, Snacks, Freizeitangebote am Arbeitsplatz und unsere CLC-Feelgood-Events auch. Wir haben schon früh erkannt, wie wichtig es ist, offen miteinander umzugehen, zusammenzuhalten und aufeinander Rücksicht zu nehmen“, erklärt Christian Bach. „Das sind Werte, die wir nach innen wie auch nach außen leben und kommunizieren.“


Vorteile: Deine Vorteile als Mitarbeiter bei der CLC


 

Starke Typen gesucht (m/w/d)

 


Weiterführende Informationen

Zu den Stellenangeboten

Deine Vorteile als Mitarbeiter bei der CLC

Ausgezeichnet familienfreundlich: CLC xinteg erhält Gütesiegel


image_pdfSeite als PDF herunterladen
25. November 2021
Virtuell

Interregionale Jobmesse der Großregion

Informieren Sie sich über die beruflichen Möglichkeiten bei der CLC xinteg und tauschen Sie sich mit unseren Kollegen aus der SAP Entwicklung, der Fachinformatik für Anwendungsentwicklung oder ASW-Wirtschaftsinformatikern aus.

Neueste Beiträge

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Bei der Anmeldung zum Newsletter stimme ich den Datenschutzbedingungen zu.