Applicant process presented web-based via SAP Cloud Platform

Technological advancement: Applicant process presented web-based via SAP Cloud Platform

After the dynamic form application "Document Submission and Application" the next development has now gone live. As of now, the application process for a scholarship program at our customer, the world's largest funding organization for the international exchange of students and scientists, is mapped web-based. "The pilot project for the Digitization of the application process represents only the beginning of further technological development. Further developments will follow," explains Ralf Monstadt, project manager at CLC xinteg.

The previously document-based process is now replaced by form applications. recorded automatically and processed in a structured manner. The quality of the data increases and it can be further processed in a structured manner within the SAP system. The complete digitalization of the process results in enormous time and cost savings, because the SAP users as well as the applicants benefit from a significant simplification of the work steps.

In the course of this, the applicant was also given a new Modern applicant portal via the SAP Cloud Platform which enables user-friendly operation, for example via mobile phone or tablet. In addition, the applicant portal was fully adapted to the organizational CD (corporate design) and thus ensures a contemporary external presentation.


Further information

Dynamic form application for portal scenarios on the web

Framework for the creation of web business apps - CLC-PADD® S Suite


image_pdfDownload page as PDF
25 November 2021
Virtual

Interregional Job Fair of the Greater Region

Find out about the career opportunities at CLC xinteg and exchange ideas with our colleagues from SAP development, IT specialist for application development or ASW business IT specialists.

Recent Posts

Subscribe to our newsletter

By subscribing to the newsletter I agree to the Privacy policy to.

Bewerberprozess webbasiert über SAP Cloud Platform dargestellt

Technologische Weiterentwicklung: Bewerberprozess webbasiert über SAP Cloud Platform dargestellt

Nach der dynamischen Formularanwendung „Dokumenteneinreichung und Antragsstellung“ wurde jetzt die nächste Entwicklung produktiv genommen. Ab sofort ist der Bewerberprozess für ein Stipendienprogramm bei unserem Kunden, der weltweit größten Förderorganisation für den internationalen Austausch von Studierenden und Wissenschaftlern, webbasiert abgebildet. „Das Pilotprojekt für die Digitalisierung der Bewerberprozesse stellt erst den Anfang der technologischen Weiterentwicklung dar. Weitere Entwicklungen werden folgen“, erklärt Ralf Monstadt, Projektleiter der CLC xinteg.

Der vorher dokumentenbasierte Prozess wird nun durch Formularanwendungen automatisiert erfasst und strukturiert weiterverarbeitet. Die Qualität der Daten steigt und es kann mit den Daten strukturiert innerhalb des SAP-Systems weitergearbeitet werden. Eine enorme Zeit- und Kostenersparnis bringt die vollständige Digitalisierung des Prozesses mit sich, denn die SAP-Anwender sowie auch die Bewerber profitieren von einer deutlichen Vereinfachung der Arbeitsschritte.

In diesem Zuge wurde dem Bewerber auch ein neues modernes Bewerberportal über die SAP Cloud Platform bereitgestellt, das eine userfreundliche Bedienung beispielsweise über Handy oder Tablet ermöglicht. Zusätzlich wurde das Bewerberportal vollständig dem Organisations-CD (Corporate Design) angepasst und gewährleistet so eine zeitgemäße Außendarstellung.


Weiterführende Informationen

Dynamische Formularanwendung für Portalszenarien im Web

Framework zur Erstellung von Web-Business-Apps – CLC-PADD® S Suite


image_pdfSeite als PDF herunterladen
Ein Artikel vom 20. Juli 2020, Kategorien: CLC Magazin
Schlagwörter: , , , , , , , ,
18. September 2020
Virtuell

Webinar: Simplify SAP EH&S

Ohne zusätzliche Datenpflege und Aufwände ermöglicht Ihnen unsere Add-on-Lösung CLC-PADD® „Produktakte“ den Zugriff auf alle Produktdaten in einem Tool.

Neueste Beiträge

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Bei der Anmeldung zum Newsletter stimme ich den Datenschutzbedingungen zu.