CLC SAARLAND RAFFLE

In the context of the ACHEMA 2022 in Frankfurt

At the CLC Saarland WINNER'S GAME
Win overnight stay in Cloefhänger

At ACHEMA 2022, we will showcase innovative solutions and forward-looking impulses for digitalization in the process industry.

But not only that: During the fair our CLC-Saarland-GEINNSPIEL will take place. It is very easy to participate: Fill in the competition card, answer the question and throw it into the competition box located at our booth. You will receive the raffle card directly at our booth. We wish all participants good luck.

Visit us at the Saarland booth at ACHEMA 2022 in Frankfurt. >> Make an appointment now

Winner

Draw on August 26 at ACHEMA 2022 in Frankfurt, Germany

As part of our CLC Saarland competition, we drew the winner at our booth at ACHEMA2022. Moritz S. from Hanau can look forward to an overnight stay with company between heaven and earth at the Cloef. Congratulations!


Conditions of participation

WINNER GAME: CLC-Saarland WINNER GAME
Participation period: 22. until 26.08.2022

  1. Organizer of the sweepstakes / person responsible for data processing
    The organizer of the competition is CLC xinteg GmbH, Saarpfalz-Park 1a, 66450 Bexbach (hereinafter: "Organizer"). The Organizer is also the responsible party for data processing.
  1. Applicability Conditions of Participation
    By participating in the competition, these terms and conditions are expressly accepted.
  1. Participation raffle
    Participation in the competition takes place by using the competition postcard: by providing personal data, agreeing to receive e-mail advertising and dropping it in the competition box at the organizer's stand.

    Participation will only take place if the declaration of participation has been received by the organizer by the end of the participation period and the participant has explicitly agreed to receive e-mail advertising.

    The person whose name is indicated on the raffle card is considered to be the participant of the raffle.

  1. Required information, form
    Participation in the competition requires the provision of certain personal data such as first name, last name, position, company/organization, e-mail address, telephone number (mandatory fields marked with an asterisk). The participation takes place in written form.
  1. Eligibility
    Persons who are at least 18 years old at the time of participation are eligible to participate. Only one entry per person is permitted.

    Participation in the competition is only valid if all personal information provided by the participant is complete and truthful. It is not permitted to participate in the competition on behalf of another person, so only your own name may be entered.

    Employees of the organizer and their relatives are not allowed to participate in the raffle.

  1. Exclusion of participants
    In the event of a breach of the terms and conditions of participation, multiple entries or false information provided during entry, exclusion from the competition may occur.
  1. Raffle
    1 x voucher for 1 overnight stay for 2 persons with barbecue in the Cloefhänger in the nature reserve at the Saarschleife.

    The winner will be determined from among the participants by drawing lots and then notified by telephone or e-mail to the registered address. If a winner does not respond within 14 days after notification, the claim to the prize will be forfeited and a replacement winner will be drawn according to the same procedure. The participant is responsible for the correctness of the telephone number or e-mail address provided. Cash payment, payment in other non-cash assets or exchange of the winnings is not possible.

  1. Early termination/suspension
    The organizer reserves the right to suspend the competition completely or temporarily if due to difficulties, e.g. of a technical nature (e.g. viruses in the computer system, manipulation or errors in the hardware and/or software) or for legal reasons, proper execution of the game cannot be guaranteed.
  1. Exclusion of the legal process
    The legal process is excluded.
  1. Data protection when participating in the competition
    The personal data provided for participation in the competition will be used by the organizer to carry out the competition, including any notification of the prize. The telephone number and e-mail address provided will only be used for prize notification. Without providing this data, participation in the competition is not possible.

    The data processing is carried out according to Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO for the fulfillment of a contract-like relationship.

    Furthermore, if consent has been given, the name, position and company/organization of the participant will be stored and used by CLC xinteg GmbH for sending exclusive invitations to events and webinars by post, as well as regularly interesting information and expert contributions on digitization with SAP® and CLC-PADD®. The data processing is carried out in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f DSGVO to protect the legitimate interest of the organizer. The legitimate interest of the organizer is advertising. The participant may at any time object to the sending of invitations, information of all kinds and advertising by the organizer: CLC xinteg GmbH, Saarpfalz-Park 1a, 66450 Bexbach, e-mail: info@clc-xinteg.de. This does not affect participation in the competition.

    The e-mail address will only be used for sending advertising if the participant has expressly consented (see section 11 below).

    Personal data (first name and surname) will only be passed on to the organizer in the event of a win in order to process the redemption of the prize. The personal data (first name, last name, position, company/organization) will also be passed on to the service provider commissioned by the organizer for the purpose of sending postal advertising. Personal data will not be passed on to other third parties.

    The data will be stored by the organizer for a period of 10 years.

  1. Data protection with consent to e-mail advertising
    If the participant has consented to receive e-mail advertising, the e-mail address of the participant will be stored and used by the organizer for sending exclusive invitations to events and webinars as well as regular interesting information and expert contributions on digitization with SAP® and CLC-PADD® by e-mail. In this case, data processing is carried out in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. a DSGVO (consent of the person concerned). Data will not be passed on to third parties.

    The participant may revoke his consent to the sending of advertising by e-mail by the organizer at any time without incurring any costs other than the transmission costs according to the prime rates: CLC xinteg GmbH, Saarpfalz-Park 1a, 66450 Bexbach, e-mail: info@clc-xinteg.de. This does not affect participation in the prize draw.

    The data will be stored by the organizer until two years after the revocation of consent or the expiration of consent due to non-use.

  1. Rights of the participant
    If personal data of the participant is processed, he is a data subject within the meaning of the GDPR and he is entitled to the following rights against the organizer regarding the personal data concerning him: Right to information, right to rectification or deletion, right to restriction of processing, right to object to processing, right to data portability.

    The data subject also has the right to complain to a data protection supervisory authority about the processing of his/her personal data by the organizer.

  1. Data Protection Officer
    The contact details of the organizer's data protection officer are: DATENSCHUTZ-CONSULT.DE, Dr. Mark Bedner, Frühlingstr. 8, 66424 Homburg, Germany, phone: +49 (0)6 84 85 25 86 87, e-mail: info@datenschutz-consult.de
  1. Other
    Should individual provisions of these Conditions of Participation be or become invalid, this shall not affect the legal validity of the remaining Conditions of Participation.


An article dated August 12, 2022, Categories: Dates and events
Tags: , , , , ,
11 - 13 October 2022,1
Leipzig Fair

DSAG Annual Congress 2022

Visit our partner talk "Fiori interface for SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management: Best practices application from the APQP process at ZF Friedrichshafen AG" in the DSAG lecture series on October 13, 2022.

Recent Posts

Subscribe to our newsletter

By subscribing to the newsletter I agree to the Privacy policy to.

CLC-SAARLAND-GEWINNSPIEL

Im Rahmen der ACHEMA 2022 in Frankfurt

Beim CLC-Saarland-GEWINNSPIEL
Übernachtung im Cloefhänger gewinnen

Auf der ACHEMA 2022 zeigen wir innovative Lösungen und zukunftsweisende Impulse für die Digitalisierung in der Prozessindustrie.

Aber nicht nur dass: Während der Messe findet unser CLC-Saarland-GEWINNSPIEL statt. Mitmachen ist ganz einfach: Gewinnspielkarte ausfüllen, Frage beantworten und in die auf unserem Stand befindliche Gewinnspielbox werfen. Die Gewinnspielkarte erhalten Sie direkt an unserem Messestand. Wir wünschen allen Teilnehmenden viel Glück.

Besuchen auch Sie uns am Saarland-Messestand auf der ACHEMA 2022 in Frankfurt. >> Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Gewinner

Auslosung am 26. August auf der ACHEMA 2022 in Frankfurt

Im Rahmen unseres CLC-Saarland-Gewinnspiels haben wir an unserem Messestand auf der ACHEMA2022 den Gewinner ausgelost. Moritz S. aus Hanau kann sich auf eine Übernachtung mit Begleitung zwischen Himmel und Erde an der Cloef freuen. Herzlichen Glückwunsch!


Teilnahmebedingungen

GEWINNSPIEL: CLC-Saarland GEWINNSPIEL
Teilnahmezeitraum: 22. bis 26.08.2022

  1. Veranstalter des Gewinnspiels / Verantwortlicher für die Datenverarbeitung
    Veranstalter des Gewinnspiels ist die CLC xinteg GmbH, Saarpfalz-Park 1a, 66450 Bexbach (im Folgenden: „Veranstalter“). Der Veranstalter ist auch der Verantwortliche für die Datenverarbeitung.
  1. Geltung Teilnahmebedingungen
    Mit der Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel werden diese Bedingungen ausdrücklich anerkannt.
  1. Teilnahme Gewinnspiel
    Eine Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel erfolgt bei Nutzung der Gewinnspielpostkarte: durch Angabe der persönlichen Daten, der Zustimmung zum Erhalt von E-Mail-Werbung und Einwurf in die Gewinnspielbox am Messestand des Veranstalters.

    Eine Teilnahme erfolgt nur, wenn die Teilnahmeerklärung bis zum Ende des Teilnahmezeitraums bei dem Veranstalter eingegangen ist und der Teilnehmer dem Erhalt von E-Mail-Werbung explizit zugestimmt hat.

    Als Teilnehmer des Gewinnspiels gilt diejenige Person, deren Name auf der Gewinnspielkarte angegeben wurde.

  1. Erforderliche Angaben, Form
    Die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel erfordert die Angabe bestimmter persönlicher Daten wie Vorname, Nachname, Position, Firma/Organisation, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer (Pflichtfelder mit Stern gekennzeichnet). Die Teilnahme erfolgt in Schriftform.
  1. Teilnahmeberechtigung
    Teilnahmeberechtigt sind Personen, die bei der Teilnahme mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind. Zulässig ist nur eine Teilnahme pro Person.

    Eine wirksame Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel liegt nur dann vor, wenn sämtliche personenbezogenen Angaben des Teilnehmers vollständig und wahrheitsgemäß erfolgen. Es ist nicht zulässig, für eine andere Person an dem Gewinnspiel teilzunehmen, angegeben werden darf also immer nur der eigene Name.

    Mitarbeiter des Veranstalters und deren Angehörige dürfen am Gewinnspiel nicht teilnehmen.

  1. Ausschluss von Teilnehmern
    Bei einem Verstoß gegen die Teilnahmebedingungen, bei Mehrfachteilnahmen oder falschen Angaben bei der Teilnahme kann ein Ausschluss vom Gewinnspiel erfolgen.
  1. Verlosung
    1 x Gutschein für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Personen mit Grillabend im Cloefhänger im Naturschutzgebiet an der Saarschleife.

    Der Gewinner wird unter den Teilnehmern durch Losentscheid ermittelt und anschließend telefonisch oder per E-Mail an die angemeldete Adresse benachrichtigt. Sollte sich ein Gewinner innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach der Benachrichtigung nicht melden, so verfällt der Anspruch auf den Gewinn und es wird nach demselben Vorgehen ein Ersatzgewinner ausgelost. Für die Richtigkeit der angegebenen Telefonnummer oder E-Mail-Adresse ist der Teilnehmer verantwortlich. Eine Barauszahlung, Auszahlung in anderen Sachwerten oder Tausch der Gewinne ist nicht möglich.

  1. Vorzeitige Beendigung/Aussetzung
    Der Veranstalter behält sich das Recht vor, das Gewinnspiel ganz oder zeitweise auszusetzen, wenn aufgrund von Schwierigkeiten z.B. technischer Art (z.B. Viren im Computersystem, Manipulation oder Fehler in der Hard- und/oder Software) oder aus rechtlichen Gründen eine ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Spiels nicht gewährleistet werden kann.
  1. Ausschluss des Rechtsweges
    Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen.
  1. Datenschutz bei Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel
    Die für die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel angegebenen personenbezogenen Daten werden von dem Veranstalter zur Durchführung des Gewinnspieles, einschließlich einer eventuellen Gewinnbenachrichtigung verwendet. Die angegebene Telefonnummer und E-Mail-Adresse werden nur zur Gewinnbenachrichtigung genutzt. Ohne Angabe dieser Daten ist eine Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel nicht möglich.

    Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO zur Erfüllung eines vertragsähnlichen Verhältnisses.

    Ferner werden, sofern die Einwilligung erteilt wurde, Name, Position und Firma/Organisation des Teilnehmers für die postalische Zusendung von exklusiven Einladungen zu Events und Webinaren sowie regelmäßig interessante Informationen und Expertenbeiträge rund um die Digitalisierung mit SAP® und CLC-PADD® von der CLC xinteg GmbH gespeichert und verwendet. Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO zur Wahrung des berechtigten Interesses des Veranstalters. Das berechtigte Interesse des Veranstalters ist die Werbung. Der Teilnehmer kann jederzeit der Zusendung von Einladungen, Informationen aller Art und Werbung durch den Veranstalter widersprechen: CLC xinteg GmbH, Saarpfalz-Park 1a, 66450 Bexbach, E-Mail: info@clc-xinteg.de. Die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel bleibt dadurch unberührt.

    Die Nutzung der E-Mail-Adresse zur Zusendung von Werbung erfolgt nur, wenn der Teilnehmer ausdrücklich eingewilligt hat (s.u. Ziffer 11).

    Eine Weitergabe der personenbezogenen Daten (Vorname und Nachname) erfolgt lediglich im Falle eines Gewinns zur Abwicklung der Gewinneinlösung an den Ausrichter. Die Weitergabe der personenbezogenen Daten (Vorname, Nachname, Position, Firma/Organisation) erfolgt ferner zur Versendung von postalischer Werbung an den von dem Veranstalter beauftragten Dienstleister. Eine Weitergabe der personenbezogenen Daten an sonstige Dritte erfolgt nicht.

    Die Daten werden für die Dauer von 10 Jahren beim Veranstalter gespeichert.

  1. Datenschutz bei Einwilligung in E-Mail-Werbung
    Wenn der Teilnehmer in den Erhalt von E-Mail-Werbung eingewilligt hat, wird die E-Mail-Adresse des Teilnehmers für die Zusendung exklusiver Einladungen zu Events und Webinaren sowie regelmäßig interessante Informationen und Expertenbeiträge rund um die Digitalisierung mit SAP® und CLC-PADD® vom Veranstalter per E-Mail gespeichert und verwendet. Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt in diesem Fall gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung der betroffenen Person). Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht.

    Der Teilnehmer kann seine Einwilligung zur Zusendung von Werbung per E-Mail durch den Veranstalter jederzeit widerrufen, ohne dass ihm andere Kosten als die Übermittlungskosten nach den Basistarifen entstehen: CLC xinteg GmbH, Saarpfalz-Park 1a, 66450 Bexbach, E-Mail: info@clc-xinteg.de. Die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel bleibt dadurch unberührt.

    Die Daten werden vom Veranstalter bis zwei Jahre nach dem Widerruf der Einwilligung oder dem Verfall der Einwilligung wegen Nichtnutzung gespeichert.

  1. Rechte des Teilnehmers
    Werden personenbezogene Daten des Teilnehmers verarbeitet, ist er betroffene Person i.S.d. DSGVO und es stehen ihm folgende Rechte gegenüber dem Veranstalter hinsichtlich der ihn betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten zu: Recht auf Auskunft, Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung, Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung, Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit.

    Die betroffene Person hat zudem das Recht, sich bei einer Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde über die Verarbeitung seiner personenbezogenen Daten durch den Veranstalter zu beschweren.

  1. Datenschutzbeauftragter
    Die Kontaktdaten des Datenschutzbeauftragten des Veranstalters lauten: DATENSCHUTZ-CONSULT.DE, Dr. Mark Bedner, Frühlingstr. 8, 66424 Homburg, Telefon: +49 (0)6 84 85 25 86 87, E-Mail: info@datenschutz-consult.de
  1. Sonstiges
    Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Teilnahmebedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird dadurch die Rechtswirksamkeit der übrigen Teilnahmebedingungen nicht berührt.


Ein Artikel vom 12. August 2022, Kategorien: Termine und Veranstaltungen
Schlagwörter: , , , , ,
11. - 13. Oktober 2022,1
Messe Leipzig

DSAG Jahreskongress 2022

Besuchen Sie unseren Partnervortrag „Fiori-Oberfläche für das SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management: Best-Practices-Anwendung aus dem APQP-Prozess der ZF Friedrichshafen AG“ in der DSAG-Vortragsreihe am 13. Oktober 2022.

Neueste Beiträge

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Bei der Anmeldung zum Newsletter stimme ich den Datenschutzbedingungen zu.