CLC convinces with process competence

CLC convinces district administrator with process competence and experience in the digitalization of administrative processes.

CLC convinces in the professional orientation of its process competence

The managing director of CLC, Christian Bach, welcomed the district administrator of the Saarpfalz district, Dr. Theophil Gallo, as well as the IT manager Christian Kraus to the premises of CLC at the end of August.

Dr. Gallo and Mr. Kraus showed lively interest not only in the history of CLC, but above all in the professional orientation of its process competence and the current strong growth course. CLC has many years of experience in the digitalisation of administrative processes. On this basis, an active exchange took place on potentials and synergies for closer cooperation.

CLC is also happy to contribute locally in Saarland with its established CLC-PADD® methodology and product suite.
In recent years, large public sector companies have already successfully digitized processes and applications with CLC. For example, the German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD), the Federal Institute for Vocational Education and Training (BIBB) and the Ministry of the German-speaking Community (MDG).


From Practice: Digitization of processes and applications


11 - 13 October 2022,1
Leipzig Fair

DSAG Annual Congress 2022

Visit our partner talk "Fiori interface for SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management: Best practices application from the APQP process at ZF Friedrichshafen AG" in the DSAG lecture series on October 13, 2022.

Recent Posts

Subscribe to our newsletter

By subscribing to the newsletter I agree to the Privacy policy to.

CLC überzeugt mit Prozesskompetenz

CLC überzeugt im Gespräch mit Landrat mit Prozesskompetenz und Erfahrung in der Digitalisierung von Verwaltungsabläufen.

CLC überzeugt in der fachlichen Ausrichtung ihrer Prozesskompetenz

Der Geschäftsführer der CLC, Christian Bach, begrüßte Ende August den Landrat des Saarpfalz-Kreises, Dr. Theophil Gallo, sowie den IT- Leiter Christian Kraus in den Räumlichkeiten der CLC.

Reges Interesse zeigten Herr Dr. Gallo und Herr Kraus nicht nur an der Historie der CLC, sondern vor allem an der fachlichen Ausrichtung ihrer Prozesskompetenz sowie dem derzeitigen starken Wachstumskurs. Die CLC besitzt langjährige Erfahrung in der Digitalisierung von Verwaltungsabläufen. Auf dieser Basis fand ein aktiver Austausch zu Potenzialen und Synergien für eine engere Zusammenarbeit statt.

Gerne bringt sich die CLC mit ihrer etablierten CLC-PADD® Methodik und Produktsuite auch lokal im Saarland ein.
In den vergangenen Jahren haben bereits große Unternehmen des Öffentlichen Sektors erfolgreich Prozesse und Antragswesen mit der CLC digitalisiert. So beispielsweise der Deutsche Akademische Auslandsdienst (DAAD), das Bundesinstitut für Berufliche Bildung (BIBB) sowie das Ministerium der Deutschsprachigen Gemeinschaft (MDG).


Aus der Praxis: Digitalisierung von Prozessen und Anträgen


image_pdfSeite als PDF herunterladen
18. – 19. November 2021
Dortmund

Fresenius-Anwenderforum 2021

Besuchen Sie unseren Vortrag „Simplify EHS!“ in der Programmreihe am 19. November 2021 und erhalten Sie mit einer innovativen Add-on-Lösung sämtliche SAP- und non-SAP-Daten ohne zusätzlichen Aufwand auf einen Blick!

Neueste Beiträge

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Bei der Anmeldung zum Newsletter stimme ich den Datenschutzbedingungen zu.