DIN EN ISO/IEC 27001:2017 certification successfully passed

ISO 27001 certification successfully passed

ISO certification successfully passed - CLC xinteg

The CLC xinteg provided evidence on July 1, 2022, following a successful audit by the certification body of TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH, that it meets the requirements of DIN EN ISO/IEC 27001:2017 and has introduced and applies an information security management system in accordance with the "Declaration of Applicability".

DIN EN ISO / IEC 27001 is an international standard for information security management systems (ISMS) and provides companies with guidance for planning, implementing, monitoring and optimizing information security. In the course of certification, the individual risks in the company are taken into account in order to ensure the protection of data as well as IT. 

Protection against attacks is just as much a focus as protection against unplanned interruptions in operations, the loss of sensitive data and reputational damage.

With the DIN EN ISO 27001 certification, CLC xinteg its customers and partners the security and quality of its business processes and demonstrates that it adheres to international standards. In addition, they benefit from proof of security vis-à-vis the legislator, customers, partners, insurance companies and suppliers, as well as appropriate and permanent assurance of availability, confidentiality and integrity.

Through continuous improvement and further development of the information security management system as well as internal and external monitoring audits, the application and effectiveness of the ISMS is regularly reviewed and thus continuously guaranteed for partners and customers.

Do you have questions about the topic?

We will be very happy to inform you about our certifications and safety standards.

An article from 17 October 2022, Categories: Company
Tags:
May 7, 2024
Virtual

Webinar: Simplify Sustainability

Sustainability solutions from SAP usually seem too complex, too granular or too holistic for your own individual use case. But it can also be simple: In this webinar, CONSILIO and CLC show how you can keep an eye on master data, operational ERP processes and relevant certificates via a cockpit function in your sustainability initiative - and optimize your operational processes at the same time.

Recent Posts

Subscribe to our newsletter

By subscribing to the newsletter I agree to the Privacy policy to.

DIN EN ISO/IEC 27001:2017 Zertifizierung erfolgreich bestanden

ISO 27001 Zertifizierung erfolgreich bestanden

ISO Zertifizierung erfolgreich bestanden - CLC xinteg

Die CLC xinteg hat am 1. Juli 2022 nach erfolgreichem Audit durch die Zertifizierungsstelle der TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH den Nachweis erbracht, dass sie die Forderungen der DIN EN ISO/IEC 27001:2017 erfüllt und ein Informationssicherheitsmanagementsystem gemäß „Erklärung zur Anwendbarkeit“ eingeführt hat und anwendet.

DIN EN ISO / IEC 27001 ist eine internationale Norm für Informationssicherheits-Managementsysteme (ISMS) und bietet Unternehmen eine Orientierung für die Planung, Umsetzung, Überwachung und Optimierung der Informationssicherheit. Im Zuge der Zertifizierung werden die individuellen Risiken im Unternehmen berücksichtigt, um den Schutz der Daten sowie der IT zu sichern. 

Der Schutz vor Angriffen steht dabei genauso im Fokus wie der Schutz vor ungeplanten Unterbrechungen im Betriebsablauf, dem Verlust sensibler Daten und einem Reputationsschaden.

Mit der DIN EN ISO 27001 Zertifizierung weist die CLC xinteg ihren Kunden und Partnern die Sicherheit und Qualität ihrer Geschäftsprozesse nach und zeigt, dass sie sich an internationale Standards hält. Zudem profitieren diese von einem Sicherheitsnachweis gegenüber dem Gesetzgeber, Kunden, Partnern, Versicherungen und Lieferanten sowie einer angemessenen und dauernden Sicherstellung von Verfügbarkeit, Vertraulichkeit und Integrität.

Durch eine stetige Verbesserung und Weiterentwicklung des Informationssicherheitsmanagementsystems sowie interne und externe Überwachungsaudits wird die Anwendung und Wirksamkeit des ISMS regelmäßig überprüft und somit für Partner und Kunden kontinuierlich gewährleistet.

Sie haben Fragen zum Thema?

Wir informieren Sie sehr gerne zu unseren Zertifizierungen und Sicherheitsstandards.

Ein Artikel vom 17. Oktober 2022, Kategorien: Unternehmen
Schlagwörter:
29. November 2022
Virtuell

Webinar: Fiori-Oberfläche für das SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management

Im Webinar erfahren Sie, wie es mit unserer CLC-PADD® S Suite+ möglich ist, auf Basis des SAP Folders Managements Fiori-Apps zu konfigurieren.

Neueste Beiträge

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Bei der Anmeldung zum Newsletter stimme ich den Datenschutzbedingungen zu.