DSAG Annual Congress 2022

October 11 - 13, 2022, Messe Leipzig

DSAG Annual Congress 2022

DSAG Annual Congress 2022

The DSAG Annual Congress in Leipzig from October 11 - 13, 2022
"In search of... success" is the motto of this year's DSAG e.V. (Deutschsprachige SAP® Anwendergruppe e.V.) annual congress, where we will again be represented with a presentation as part of the lecture program.

Technical lecture & expert talk
Visit our lecture "Fiori interface for SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management: best practices application from the APQP process at ZF Friedrichshafen AG." in the DSAGlecture series at October 13, 2022. And take the opportunity to exchange ideas with the experts from ZF Friedrichshafen AG and CLC xinteg.


Technical lecture at the DSAG annual congress

Fiori interface for SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management:
Best practices application from the APQP process at ZF Friedrichshafen AG

October 13, 2022
9:15 - 10:00

Together with a modern FIORI framework, SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management with its document management, workflow control and flexible attribute management functions provides the ideal basis for mapping the APQP process in quality planning.

With the goal of supporting the standardization and digitization of quality planning for purchased materials, ZF Friedrichshafen worked with CLC xinteg to implement a user-friendly, Group-wide and thus global solution that significantly improves supplier communication in addition to technical standardization.

The application was initially implemented in SAP Gui. In a second phase, an interface to the supplier collaboration platform of ZF Friedrichshafen AG was implemented. With the modern framework of the CLC-PADD® S Suite+ a conversion to a flexible Fiori-based web user interface was also implemented. Existing case types and cases are gradually being transferred to a role-based web application, thereby implementing the advantages of the Fiori design concept.

Speakers

Johannes Weinmann
Business Project Lead   
ZF Friedrichshafen AG

Christian Becker
Managing Director  
CLC xinteg GmbH

 


 

We inform and advise you gladly!

If you are interested in this topic, we will be happy to provide you with further information or put you in direct contact with our experts. 


 

 

APQP: Quality planning process in supplier management

SAP functionalities - an asset for quality management

 


 

11 - 13 October 2022,1
Leipzig Fair

DSAG Annual Congress 2022

Visit our partner talk "Fiori interface for SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management: Best practices application from the APQP process at ZF Friedrichshafen AG" in the DSAG lecture series on October 13, 2022.

Recent Posts

Subscribe to our newsletter

By subscribing to the newsletter I agree to the Privacy policy to.

DSAG Jahreskongress 2022

11. – 13. Oktober 2022, Messe Leipzig

DSAG-Jahreskongresses 2022

DSAG-Jahreskongress 2022

Der DSAG Jahreskongress vom 11. – 13. Oktober 2022 in Leipzig
„Auf der Suche nach… Erfolg“ lautet das Motto des diesjährigen DSAG-Jahreskongress der DSAG e.V. (Deutschsprachige SAP® Anwendergruppe e.V.), bei dem wir auch in diesem Jahr mit einem Vortrag im Rahmen des Vortragsprogramms vertreten sein werden.

Fachvortrag & Experten-Gespräch
Besuchen Sie unseren Vortrag „Fiori-Oberfläche für das SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management: Best-Practices-Anwendung aus dem APQP-Prozess der ZF Friedrichshafen AG“ in der DSAGVortragsreihe am 13. Oktober 2022. Und nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, sich mit den Experten der ZF Friedrichshafen AG und der CLC xinteg auszutauschen.


Fachvortrag auf dem DSAG-Jahreskongress

Fiori-Oberfläche für das SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management:
Best-Practices-Anwendung aus dem APQP-Prozess der ZF Friedrichshafen AG

13. Oktober 2022
9:15 – 10:00 Uhr

Zusammen mit einem modernen FIORI-Framework stellt das SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management mit seinen Funktionen zur Dokumentenverwaltung, Workflowsteuerung und flexiblen Attributeverwaltung die ideale Basis zur Abbildung des APQP Prozesses in der Qualitätsplanung dar.

Mit dem Ziel, die Standardisierung und Digitalisierung der Qualitätsplanung eingekaufter Materialien zu unterstützen, realisierte ZF Friedrichshafen zusammen mit CLC xinteg eine benutzerfreundliche, konzern- und damit weltweite Lösung, die neben der technischen Standardisierung auch die Lieferanten-Kommunikation deutlich verbessert.

Die Applikation wurde zunächst im SAP Gui umgesetzt. In einer zweiten Phase wurde dann u. a. eine Schnittstelle zur Lieferanten Collaboration Platform der ZF Friedrichshafen AG implementiert. Mit dem modernen Framework der CLC-PADD® S Suite+ wurde dabei auch ein Umbau auf ein flexibles Fiori basiertes Web User Interface realisiert. Sukzessive werden bestehende Fallarten und Cases in eine rollenbasierte Web-Anwendung überführt und dabei die Vorteile des Fiori Design Konzepts umgesetzt.

Referenten

Johannes Weinmann
Business Project Lead   
ZF Friedrichshafen AG

Christian Becker
Geschäftsführer  
CLC xinteg GmbH

 


 

Wir informieren und beraten Sie gerne!

Sollten Sie sich für das Thema interessieren, dann lassen wir Ihnen gerne weiterführende Informationen zukommen oder stellen einen direkten Kontakt zu unseren Experten her. 


 

 

APQP: Qualitätsplanungsprozess im Lieferantenmanagement

SAP-Funktionalitäten – ein Gewinn für das Qualitätsmanagement

 


 

11. - 13. Oktober 2022,1
Messe Leipzig

DSAG Jahreskongress 2022

Besuchen Sie unseren Partnervortrag „Fiori-Oberfläche für das SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management: Best-Practices-Anwendung aus dem APQP-Prozess der ZF Friedrichshafen AG“ in der DSAG-Vortragsreihe am 13. Oktober 2022.

Neueste Beiträge

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Bei der Anmeldung zum Newsletter stimme ich den Datenschutzbedingungen zu.