DSAGLIVE 2021

20 - 24 September 2021, virtual

DSAGLIVE 2021

The virtual DSAG Annual Congress from 20 - 24 September 2021
"Courage and Intelligence - Now!" is the motto of this year's virtual annual congress of DSAG e.V. (German-speaking SAP® User Group e.V.), at which we will once again be presenting an exciting Partner lecture and interesting virtual offers.

Precisely because changes in the course of digital transformation do not have to be strenuous, time-consuming and cost-intensive, we look forward to encouraging you with our tried-and-tested and intelligent solutions around the topic of "Simplification".

Partner lecture & expert chat
Visit our partner lecture "Simplify SAP EH&S - App-based solution for toxicology studies" in the DSAGLIVE lecture series at 21 September 2021. And take the opportunity to virtually exchange ideas with the experts from Evonik and CLC xinteg at the CLC trade fair stand.

Partner presentation at the DSAGLIVE:

Simplify SAP EH&S - App-based solution for toxicology studies
Integration via modern and flexible Fiori interfaces

21 September 2021
15:30-16:00
From approx. 16:00 hrs expert chat at the CLC trade fair stand 

In the course of the "ESIMS" project, Evonik implemented a future-oriented technical solution with which sensitive toxicological studies - after the replacement of an isolated solution - can be efficiently created and managed seamlessly in the in-house SAP system. The connection to the SAP EH&S module also means that there will be no additional data maintenance work in the future. In addition, with CLC-PADD® S Suite+, a modern, clear and web-based interface was generated for users, which is based on the SAP Fiori standard.

Speakers

Dr. Kai Blumbach
Business Project Lead | Head of Hazard & Risk Management 
Evonik Operations GmbH

Cedric Schonard
Project Lead | Manager
CLC xinteg GmbH

 


 

We inform and advise you gladly!

If you are interested in this topic, we will be happy to provide you with further information or put you in direct contact with our experts. 


 

 

Migration of a chemical product specification file to SAP EH&S

Migration of Lotus Notes applications into SAP

 


 

image_pdfDownload page as PDF
25 November 2021
Virtual

Interregional Job Fair of the Greater Region

Find out about the career opportunities at CLC xinteg and exchange ideas with our colleagues from SAP development, IT specialist for application development or ASW business IT specialists.

Recent Posts

Subscribe to our newsletter

By subscribing to the newsletter I agree to the Privacy policy to.

DSAGLIVE 2021

20. – 24. September 2021, virtuell

DSAGLIVE 2021

Der virtuelle DSAG Jahreskongress vom 20. – 24. September 2021
„Mut und Intelligenz – Jetzt!“ lautet das Motto des diesjährigen virtuellen Jahreskongress der DSAG e.V. (Deutschsprachige SAP® Anwendergruppe e.V.), bei dem wir auch in diesem Jahr wieder mit einem spannenden Partnervortrag und interessanten virtuellen Angeboten vertreten sein werden.

Eben weil Veränderungen im Zuge der digitalen Transformation nicht anstrengend, aufwands- und kostenintensiv sein müssen, freuen wir uns darauf, mit unseren praxiserprobten und intelligenten Lösungen rund um das Thema „Simplification“ Mut zu machen.

Partnervortrag & Experten-Chat
Besuchen Sie unseren Partnervortrag „Simplify SAP EH&S – App-basierte Lösung für toxikologische Studien“ in der DSAGLIVE Vortragsreihe am 21. September 2021. Und nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, sich mit den Experten von Evonik und der CLC xinteg am CLC-Messestand virtuell auszutauschen.

Partnervortrag auf der DSAGLIVE:

Simplify SAP EH&S – App-basierte Lösung für toxikologische Studien
Integration über moderne und flexibel erstellbare Fiori-Oberflächen

21. September 2021
15:30-16:00 Uhr
Ab ca. 16:00 Uhr Experten-Chat am CLC-Messestand 

Evonik hat im Zuge des Projekts „ESIMS“ eine zukunftsorientierte technische Lösung implementiert, mit der sensible toxikologische Studien – nach der Ablösung einer Insellösung – nahtlos im hausinternen SAP-System effizient erstellt und verwaltet werden. Durch den Anschluss an das SAP EH&S Modul entsteht künftig zudem kein zusätzlicher Aufwand bei der Datenpflege. Zusätzlich wurde mit der CLC-PADD® S Suite+ eine moderne, übersichtliche und webbasierte Oberfläche für die Nutzer generiert, die auf dem SAP Fiori Standard basiert.

Referenten

Dr. Kai Blumbach
Business Project Lead  |  Head of Hazard & Risk Management 
Evonik Operations GmbH

Cedric Schonard
Project Lead  |  Manager
CLC xinteg GmbH

 


 

Wir informieren und beraten Sie gerne!

Sollten Sie sich für das Thema interessieren, dann lassen wir Ihnen gerne weiterführende Informationen zukommen oder stellen einen direkten Kontakt zu unseren Experten her. 


 

 

Migration einer chemischen Produktspezifikationsakte in SAP EH&S

Migration von Lotus Notes Anwendungen in SAP

 


 

image_pdfSeite als PDF herunterladen
20. - 24. September 2021
Virtuell

DSAGLIVE 2021

Besuchen Sie unseren Partnervortrag „Simplify SAP EH&S – App-basierte Lösung für toxikologische Studien“ in der DSAGLIVE Vortragsreihe am 21. September 2021. Und nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, sich mit den Experten von Evonik und der CLC xinteg am CLC-Messestand virtuell auszutauschen.

Neueste Beiträge

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Bei der Anmeldung zum Newsletter stimme ich den Datenschutzbedingungen zu.