JavaScript software developer (m/f/d) wanted for customer project

JavaScript software developer (m/f/d) wanted for customer project

We are looking for reinforcement at our Company headquarters in Bexbach and Germany-wide with free choice of work location (remote workplace). With us you can expect a good potential for advancement by taking over responsibilities and an open and relaxed company culture with flat hierarchies.

As JavaScript developerIdeally with knowledge of one of the common frameworks (e.g. UI5, Angular, React), we can rely on you and trust your knowledge.

CLC knows that satisfied employees are the most important building block of a successful, functioning company. That is why the company also offers many advantages, exciting prospects and a great working atmosphere for its employees.

An article dated July 14, 2020, Categories: Company
11 - 13 October 2022,1
Leipzig Fair

DSAG Annual Congress 2022

Visit our partner talk "Fiori interface for SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management: Best practices application from the APQP process at ZF Friedrichshafen AG" in the DSAG lecture series on October 13, 2022.

Recent Posts

Subscribe to our newsletter

By subscribing to the newsletter I agree to the Privacy policy to.

JavaScript Softwareentwickler (m/w/d) für Kundenprojekt gesucht

JavaScript Softwareentwickler (m/w/d) für Kundenprojekt gesucht

Wir suchen Verstärkung an unserem Firmensitz in Bexbach und deutschlandweit mit freier Wahl des Arbeitsortes (Remote-Arbeitsplatz). Bei uns erwartet Dich ein gutes Aufstiegspotenzial durch Übernahme von Verantwortlichkeiten und eine offene und lockere Firmenkultur mit flachen Hierarchien.

Als JavaScript Entwickler, optimalerweise mit Kenntnissen in einem der gängigen Frameworks (z.B. UI5, Angular, React), können wir auf Dich setzen und deinem Wissen vertrauen.

Die CLC weiß, das zufriedene Mitarbeiter der wichtigste Baustein eines erfolgreichen, funktionierenden Unternehmens sind. Deswegen bietet das Unternehmen auch viele Vorteile, spannende Perspektiven und ein tolles Arbeitsklima für seine Mitarbeiter.

Ein Artikel vom 14. Juli 2020, Kategorien: Unternehmen
11. - 13. Oktober 2022,1
Messe Leipzig

DSAG Jahreskongress 2022

Besuchen Sie unseren Partnervortrag „Fiori-Oberfläche für das SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management: Best-Practices-Anwendung aus dem APQP-Prozess der ZF Friedrichshafen AG“ in der DSAG-Vortragsreihe am 13. Oktober 2022.

Neueste Beiträge

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Bei der Anmeldung zum Newsletter stimme ich den Datenschutzbedingungen zu.