Students

Your career start with us

Secure a job with a future with us, whether as a dual student (m/f/d) or as a trainee (m/f/d). We benefit from each other, because we owe our success, among other things, to the mix of young professionals and experienced professionals. Become a part of the CLC team - apply now for open positions!


Dual studies: theory and practice for your career

You have successfully completed your A-levels or are about to do so and would now like to set the course for your professional future? You would like to combine practice and study? A dual course of study at the Akademie der Saarwirtschaft lasts three years and is characterised by the dual concept with alternating theoretical and practical phases. You will complete the theoretical part of your studies at the Akademie der Saarwirtschaft (ASW) in Neunkirchen. During the practical phases, you will receive comprehensive training at CLC.

So that you can concentrate fully on your studies, we support you during the three years with an appropriate training allowance and pay the tuition fees. In cooperation with the Akademie der Saarwirtschaft (ASW) in Neunkirchen, we offer dual courses of study in the following fields:

Training: Professions with a future

We train and are looking for young, enthusiastic and committed people. Depending on your school-leaving qualification, you will complete a two- or three-year dual training course. We aim to take you on at a later date.

Schüler

Dein Berufseinstieg bei uns

Sicher Dir bei uns einen Job mit Zukunft, egal ob als Duale Studentin (m/w/d) oder als Auszubildende (m/w/d). Wir profitieren voneinander, denn unser Erfolgt verdanken wir u.a. auch dem Mix aus jungen Nachwuchskräften und erfahrenen Profis. Werde ein Teil des CLC Teams – jetzt bewerben!


Duales Studium: Theorie und Praxis für deine Karriere

Du hast das (Fach-)Abitur erfolgreich abgeschlossen oder stehst kurz davor und möchtest nun die Weichen für deine berufliche Zukunft stellen? Du möchtest Praxis und Studium verbinden? Ein duales Studium an der Akademie der Saarwirtschaft  dauert drei Jahre und ist gekennzeichnet durch das duale Konzept mit wechselnden Theorie- und Praxisphasen. Den theoretischen Teil des Studiums absolvierst Du an der Akademie der Saarwirtschaft (ASW) in Neunkirchen. In den Praxisphasen erhältst Du eine umfassende Ausbildung bei CLC.

Damit Du dich voll und ganz auf dein Studium konzentrieren kannst, unterstützen wir dich während der drei Jahre mit einer angemessenen Ausbildungsvergütung und übernehmen die Studiengebühren. In Zusammenarbeit mit der Akademie der Saarwirtschaft (ASW) in Neunkirchen bieten wir duale Studiengänge in folgenden Fachrichtungen an:

Ausbildung: Berufe mit Zukunft

Wir bilden aus und suchen junge begeisterungsfähige und engagierte Menschen. Je nach Schulabschluss absolvierst Du eine zwei- oder dreijährige duale Ausbildung. Die spätere Übernahme wird angestrebt.