Consulting packages S/4HANA

Consulting packages S/4HANA

Many organizations and companies have made the switch to SAP S/4HANA already on the agenda, with the goal of a successful digital transformation. The change poses major challenges for all SAP ERP customers, but also offers interesting opportunities. Take advantage of our expertise now to exploit existing potential.

With our consulting services, we help you keep an eye on important aspects of your S/4HANA transition, reduce costs and optimize your user experience.

Business Document Transition
SAP S/4HANA

A clear view of your electronic documents in SAP is important because relevant documents are often overlooked during the transfer. Documents that sometimes play an important role in your business processes. For the Reorder of your processes, you should have a clear picture of the type and scope of business documents in your system.

Digital Case Transition
SAP S/4HANA

SAP Folders Management, the standard solution for digital file management and case processing, remains fully available under SAP S/4HANA. Start now with the analysis and preparations for the transfer of your digital processes.to take advantage of opportunities during implementation and shorten your actual project.

Are you ready for s4HANA

We will gladly advise you!

Arrange a free initial consultation about our consulting packages now.

Beratungspakete S/4HANA

Beratungspakete S/4HANA

Viele Organisationen und Unternehmen haben den Wechsel auf SAP S/4HANA bereits auf der Agenda, mit dem Ziel einer erfolgreichen digitalen Transformation. Der Wechsel stellt alle SAP-ERP-Kunden vor große Herausforderungen, bietet gleichzeitig aber auch interessante Chancen. Nutzen Sie jetzt unsere Expertise, um vorhandene Potenziale auszuschöpfen.

Mit unseren Beratungsangeboten helfen wir Ihnen wichtige Aspekte Ihrer S/4HANA Transition im Blick zu behalten, Kosten zu senken und Ihre User Experience zu optimieren.

Business Document Transition
SAP S/4HANA

Ein klarer Blick auf Ihre elektronischen Dokumente in SAP ist wichtig, weil häufig relevante Dokumente bei der Überführung übersehen werden. Dokumente die mitunter eine wichtige Rolle in ihren Geschäftsprozessen einnehmen. Für die Neuordnung Ihrer Prozesse sollten Sie ein klares Bild über Art und Umfang der Business Dokumente in Ihrem System haben.

Digital Case Transition
SAP S/4HANA

SAP Folders Management, die Standardlösung für die digitale Aktenverwaltung und Vorgangsbearbeitung, steht auch unter SAP S/4HANA weiterhin vollumfänglich zur Verfügung. Beginnen Sie jetzt mit der Analyse und den Vorbereitungen zur Überführung ihrer Digitalen Vorgänge, um so Chancen während der Umsetzung zu nutzen und Ihr eigentliches Projekt zu verkürzen.

Are you ready for s4HANA

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt ein kostenloses Erstgespräch zu unseren Beratungspaketen.