XInvoices in SAP-integrated apps

Digitally create, approve and send XInvoices in SAP from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

CLC consultants are working on modern SAP-integrated apps for the creation of e-invoices/X-invoices for an international network of scholarship holders. The apps are tailored precisely to the needs of the specialist departments and also integrate all other invoicing processes; from the mathematical and factual drawing of the bill, about which automated recording of receivables in the SAP FI/CO moduleuntil the automated invoicing to the customer. Credit notes and (partial) cancellations are of course also supported. The monitoring of incoming payments takes place via a clear digital outgoing invoice book.

From 27 November 2020, the e-billing law will also affect freelancers and private companies. This is because receivables from the federal government of more than €1,000 can then only be submitted electronically to the federal authorities in accordance with certain format specifications (XInvoice). Traditional invoicing will then no longer be permitted and will be rejected.

11 - 13 October 2022,1
Leipzig Fair

DSAG Annual Congress 2022

Visit our partner talk "Fiori interface for SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management: Best practices application from the APQP process at ZF Friedrichshafen AG" in the DSAG lecture series on October 13, 2022.

Recent Posts

Subscribe to our newsletter

By subscribing to the newsletter I agree to the Privacy policy to.

XRechnungen in SAP-integrierten Apps

Digitale Erstellung, Freigabe und Versand von XRechnungen in SAP vom Computer, Tablet oder Smartphone

Für ein international agierendes Stipendiaten Netzwerk arbeiten die Berater der CLC an modernen SAP-integrierten Apps zum Erstellen von E-Rechnungen/XRechnungen. Die Apps sind passgenau auf die Bedürfnisse der Fachreferate zugeschnitten und integrieren darüber hinaus alle weiteren Prozesse der Rechnungsstellung; von der rechnerischen und sachlichen Zeichnung der Rechnung, über die automatisierte Erfassung der Forderungen im SAP FI/CO Modul, bis zur automatisierten Rechnungszustellung an den Kunden. Gutschriften und (Teil-) Stornierungen werden selbstverständlich ebenfalls unterstützt. Die Überwachung der Zahlungseingänge erfolgt über ein übersichtliches digitales Rechnungsausgangsbuch.

Ab dem 27. November 2020 betrifft das E-Rechnungsgesetzt auch Freiberufler und privatwirtschaftliche Unternehmen. Denn Forderungen an den Bund von mehr als 1.000 € können dann nur noch nach bestimmten Formatvorgaben (XRechnung) bei den Bundesbehörden elektronisch eingereicht werden. Eine klassische Rechnungsstellung ist dann nicht mehr zulässig und wird abgelehnt.

11. - 13. Oktober 2022,1
Messe Leipzig

DSAG Jahreskongress 2022

Besuchen Sie unseren Partnervortrag „Fiori-Oberfläche für das SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management: Best-Practices-Anwendung aus dem APQP-Prozess der ZF Friedrichshafen AG“ in der DSAG-Vortragsreihe am 13. Oktober 2022.

Neueste Beiträge

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Bei der Anmeldung zum Newsletter stimme ich den Datenschutzbedingungen zu.