Simplify SAP EH&S

Simplify SAP EH&S - all EH&S data at a glance

Today, more than ever, companies are faced with the challenge of clearly presenting all data, documents and information on a product, substance or specification and creating a "digital overview".

And of course, this is authorization-protected, user-friendly, partially automated, and in compliance with relevant compliance regulations!
This often involves replacing old databases or modernizing outdated information views for users by means of app access. In the course of replacing a legacy system, it is necessary to migrate the complex and sometimes highly sensitive data into the existing SAP system in such a way that business processes can continue seamlessly. In addition, the requirement is to find a user-friendly and calculable solution that provides the best possible overview of the EH&S, product and study data.

"Take advantage of the ability to easily bring your complex data and processes into modern, clear, web-based Fiori apps without programming."

- Christian Bach, Managing Director and Business Case Expert
Management, CLC xinteg GmbH

With CLC-PADD®, among other things, exactly that is possible - to bring all data and information into one view!

A view that can display everything that the legitimate user needs at a given point in the process. No additional effort is required for data maintenance, and contemporary, clear web applications can even be generated without any programming effort - based on the SAP Fiori standard.

Modern, role-based apps can be created and connected to the EH&S module. Supplemented by SAP-integrated authorization control, workflow-based control and release mechanisms as well as the possibility to create, search and display documents, this offers a significant simplification. CLC-PADD® solutions can be integrated into an existing SAP system within a very short time and are also easy to calculate with predefined project budgets.

FREE WEBINAR

Without additional data maintenance and effort, our add-on solution CLCPADD® "Product File" allows you to access all product data in one tool. Learn more about the range of functions and the associated flexible integration and expansion options in this webinar. A webinar with EH&S industry expert Dr. Fridtjof Schucht (CONSILIO GmbH) and our managing director and expert for business case management, Christian Bach (CLC xinteg GmbH). >> Watch now

We will gladly advise you!

Arrange a free initial consultation on "Simplify SAP EH&S" now.



Further information

Migration of a chemical product specification file to SAP EH&S

Partner presentation at the DSAGLIVE with Evonik

Easy creation of web business apps with CLC-PADD® S Suite+


May 3 and 4, 2022
Düsseldorf

DSAG Technology Days 2022

As part of the lecture series, we are looking forward to the CLC lecture "Fiori app, but how? Fiori Elements or Freestyle Development?", which the CLC colleagues will give together with our customer Mainzer Stadtwerken AG.

Recent Posts

Subscribe to our newsletter

By subscribing to the newsletter I agree to the Privacy policy to.

Simplify SAP EH&S

Simplify SAP EH&S – alle EH&S Daten auf einen Blick

Unternehmen stehen heute mehr denn je vor der Herausforderung, alle Daten, Dokumente und Informationen zu einem Produkt, einer Substanz oder einer Spezifikation übersichtlich darzustellen und den „Digitalen Überblick“ zu schaffen.

Und dies selbstverständlich berechtigungsgeschützt, benutzerfreundlich, teilweise automatisiert, sowie unter Einhaltung relevanter Compliance Vorschriften!
Oftmals sind dazu auch alte Datenbanken abzulösen oder nicht mehr zeitgemäße Informationssichten für die Anwender mittels App-Zugriffen zu modernisieren. Im Zuge der Ablösung eines Altsystems gilt es, die komplexen und mitunter hochsensiblen Daten so in das bestehende SAP-System zu migrieren, dass Geschäftsprozesse nahtlos weitergeführt werden können. Zudem gilt der Anspruch, eine anwenderfreundliche und kalkulierbare Lösung zu finden, die den bestmöglichen Überblick der EH&S-, Produkt- bzw. Studien-Daten ermöglicht.

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre komplexen Daten und Prozesse einfach und ohne Programmieraufwand in moderne, übersichtliche und webbasierte Fiori-Apps zu bringen.“

— Christian Bach, Geschäftsführer und Experte für Business Case
Management, CLC xinteg GmbH

Mit CLC-PADD® ist unter anderem genau das möglich – alle Daten und Informationen in eine Ansicht zu bringen!

Eine Ansicht, die alles darstellen kann, was der legitimierte Anwender zu einem gegebenen Zeitpunkt im Prozess benötigt. Dabei entsteht kein zusätzlicher Aufwand bei der Datenpflege, und zeitgemäße, übersichtliche Web-Anwendungen können sogar ohne Programmieraufwand generiert werden – basierend auf dem SAP Fiori Standard.

Moderne, rollenbasierte Apps können erzeugt und an das EH&S Modul angebunden werden. Ergänzt um eine SAP-integrierte Berechtigungssteuerung, Workflow-basierte Kontroll- und Freigabemechanismen sowie die Möglichkeit zur Anlage, Suche und Anzeige von Dokumenten, bietet sich so eine deutliche Vereinfachung. CLC-PADD® Lösungen lassen sich innerhalb kürzester Zeit in ein bestehendes SAP-System integrieren, und sind zudem mit vorab festgelegten Projektbudgets gut zu kalkulieren.

KOSTENFREIES WEBINAR

Ohne zusätzliche Datenpflege und Aufwände ermöglicht Ihnen unsere Add-on-Lösung CLCPADD® „Produktakte“ den Zugriff auf alle Produktdaten in einem Tool. Erfahren Sie mehr zum Funktionsumfang und den damit einhergehenden flexiblen Integrations- und Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten in diesem Webinar. Ein Webinar mit dem EH&S Branchenexperten Dr. Fridtjof Schucht (CONSILIO GmbH) und unserem Geschäftsführer und Experten für Business Case Management, Christian Bach (CLC xinteg GmbH). >> Jetzt ansehen

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt ein kostenloses Erstgespräch zum Thema “Simplify SAP EH&S”.



Weiterführende Informationen

Migration einer chemischen Produktspezifikationsakte in SAP EH&S

Partnervortrag auf der DSAGLIVE mit Evonik

Einfache Erstellung von Web-Business-Apps mit der CLC-PADD® S Suite+


29. November 2022
Virtuell

Webinar: Fiori-Oberfläche für das SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management

Im Webinar erfahren Sie, wie es mit unserer CLC-PADD® S Suite+ möglich ist, auf Basis des SAP Folders Managements Fiori-Apps zu konfigurieren.

Neueste Beiträge

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Bei der Anmeldung zum Newsletter stimme ich den Datenschutzbedingungen zu.