Social commitment 2022

CLC xinteg supports social projects

We are pleased to support social organizations with a donation again this year. In 2022, this includes the KINDER Not-Hilfe-Saar e.V. and the project "Solidarity Mnero in Tanzania" of the association Solidarity Mnero e.V.

KINDER Not-Hilfe-SAAR e.V.

The KINDER Not-Hilfe-Saar e.V. is a non-profit association that offers several activities for children and young people under the motto "Children need our help". For example, financial support for families in emergency situations, assumption of therapy costs and help with the procurement of everyday items for children. The annual gift tree campaign takes place for children of the Vinzenz-Pallotti-Haus, Hirzbachhof and the Tafeln Lebach and Eppelborn from the 1st Advent in the Lebach and Eppelborn branches of levoBank. A great action, we think!

Children are especially close to our hearts. We are happy to have made a contribution with our donation!

Association Solidarity Mnero e.V. 

In addition to the support in Germany, the Solidarity Mnero in Tanzania" project also particularly touched. 6000 people live in the village of Mnero in the Lindi region of southeastern Tanzania (one of the least developed countries in the world). Built in 1951 by Benedictine missionaries, the bush hospital in Mnero is for more than 100,000 people the only access to modern medicine. Today, the hospital employs more than 600 people. The association Solidarity Mnero e.V. has been supporting the village of Mnero since 1994, primarily ensuring health care in the hospital. Goals include improving the local health-related infrastructure and the standard of education through support in the area of schools. To this end, the association supports the primary and secondary schools in Mnero, for example by purchasing teaching materials. With the support of donations, the association has so far succeeded in achieving many of its goals. 

Here, too, we are pleased to have made a contribution with our donation! 

In the previous year, we supported the Saarland project "Saar Initiative Up! Momentum!" with a monetary donation.

An article from 25 October 2022, Categories: Company
Tags: , , ,
November 29 2022
Virtual

Webinar: Fiori Interface for SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management

In the webinar, you will learn how our CLC-PADD® S Suite+ makes it possible to configure Fiori apps based on SAP Folders Management.

Recent Posts

Subscribe to our newsletter

By subscribing to the newsletter I agree to the Privacy policy to.

Soziales Engagement 2022

CLC xinteg unterstützt soziale Projekte

Wir freuen uns auch in diesem Jahr soziale Organisationen mit einer Spende zu unterstützen. Dazu gehört im Jahr 2022 die KINDER Not-Hilfe-Saar e.V. und das Projekt “Solidarität Mnero in Tansania“ des Verein Solidarität Mnero e.V.

KINDER Not-Hilfe-SAAR e.V.

Die KINDER Not-Hilfe-Saar e.V. ist ein gemeinnütziger Verein, der nach dem Motto “Kinder brauchen unsere Hilfe“ gleich mehrere Aktionen für Kinder und Jugendliche bereithält. Beispielsweise finanzielle Unterstützung von Familien in Notsituationen, Übernahme von Therapiekosten und Hilfe bei der Beschaffung alltäglicher Gegenstände für Kinder. Die jährliche Geschenkbaumaktion findet für Kinder des Vinzenz-Pallotti-Hauses, Hirzbachhofes und der Tafeln Lebach und Eppelborn ab dem 1. Advent in den Filialen Lebach und Eppelborn der levoBank statt. Eine großartige Aktion, wie wir finden!

Kinder liegen uns ganz besonders am Herzen. Wir freuen wir uns darüber einen Beitrag mit unserer Spende geleistet zu haben!

Verein Solidarität Mnero e.V. 

Neben der Unterstützung in Deutschland hat uns das Projekt „Solidarität Mnero in Tansania“ auch ganz besonders berührt. 6000 Menschen leben in dem Dorf Mnero in der Region Lindi im Südosten von Tansania (eines der am wenigsten entwickelten Länder der Welt). Gebaut in 1951 von Benediktinermissionaren, ist das Buschkrankenhaus in Mnero für mehr als 100.000 Menschen der einzige Zugang zu moderner Medizin. Das Hospital beschäftigt heute mehr als 600 Mitarbeiter. Der Verein Solidarität Mnero e.V. unterstützt seit 1994 das Dorf Mnero und sichert vor allem die Gesundheitsversorgung im Krankenhaus. Ziele sind u. a. die Verbesserung der lokalen gesundheitsbezogenen Infrastruktur und die des Bildungsstandes durch Förderung im Bereich Schulen. Der Verein unterstützt hierzu die Grund- und Sekundarschule in Mnero, etwa mit der Anschaffung von Lehrmaterial. Mit der Unterstützung von Spenden ist es dem Verein bisher gelungen viele der Vereinsziele zu erreichen. 

Auch hier freuen wir uns darüber einen Beitrag mit unserer Spende geleistet zu haben! 

Im vorausgegangenen Jahr haben wir das saarländische Projekt “Saar Initiative Auf! Schwung!“ mit einer Geldspende unterstützt.

Ein Artikel vom 25. Oktober 2022, Kategorien: Unternehmen
Schlagwörter: , , ,
29. November 2022
Virtuell

Webinar: Fiori-Oberfläche für das SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management

Im Webinar erfahren Sie, wie es mit unserer CLC-PADD® S Suite+ möglich ist, auf Basis des SAP Folders Managements Fiori-Apps zu konfigurieren.

Neueste Beiträge

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Bei der Anmeldung zum Newsletter stimme ich den Datenschutzbedingungen zu.