Strong types wanted (m/f/d)

Strong types wanted (m/f/d)

You are not only convincing through your commitment and your professional know-how, but you are also a great person with whom one would like to work together? Then we look forward to getting to know you.

We are looking for reinforcement at our Company headquarters in Bexbach and Germany-wide with free choice of work location (remote workstation).

  • SAP Workflow Specialist (m/f/d)
    As an SAP Workflow Specialist (m/f/d) you are competent in technical consulting, modeling and implementation of workflows for process automation. In addition, you ideally already have initial experience with SAP Cloud Platform Workflow.

  • Area Manager SAP HCM / HR (m/f/d)
    The opportunity awaits you to build up a consulting and development area with a focus on SAP HCM / HR on your own responsibility. In addition to your professional competence and experience in the area of SAP HCM / HR, you also bring a necessary portion of commitment and aplomb to the team.

  • Developers with and without SAP know-how (m/f/d)
    You are well-versed in object-oriented programming (preferably in ABAP OO) and enjoy new technologies (e.g. SAPUI5, chatbots, machine learning, blockchain) - whether at the customer site or in the development of CLC's in-house products.

  • SAP Cloud Architect (m/f/d)
    As an experienced Cloud Architect (m/f/d), ideally with knowledge in one of the common frameworks (e.g. UI5, Angular, React, Node.js), we can rely on you and trust your knowledge.

  • Process consultant (m/f/d)
    As a process consultant (m/f/d), you are able to help shape processes in a company in such a way that the benefits for customers can be optimized. Ideally, you also already have experience in the SAP environment.

CLC as an employer

We know that satisfied employees are the most important building block of a successful, functioning company. That is why it is particularly important to us that you feel comfortable with us. We would like to support you in this and offer you many advantages.

To our Customers include not only medium-sized companies, but also major corporations with global operations. This wealth of experience between regionality and the international sector and the enthusiasm of our employees for what they do secures the foundation of our company, on which we are constantly building with healthy growth. As a result, we also look off the beaten track from time to time. for interesting people who might be a good fit for us

The CLC was certified by the IHK Saarland as a "Family-friendly company" excellent.

  • Do you want to change professionally?
  • Are you missing something in your current position that is fundamental to your productivity?
  • Or do you also sometimes look around because you know about your strengths and want to improve your work situation?

Then we are looking forward to hearing from you! Of course, we will treat your request confidentially.

CLC Feel Good Event 2021

CLC customers (excerpt)

CLC Feel Good Event

Those who do good work must be rewarded. Among other things, through the team events that take place several times a year.
> learn more

Recent Posts

Your contact person

Sandra Wagner
Phone: 0049 (0)6826 933 477 - 36
WhatsApp:
(0152) 043 700 17
recruiting@CLC-xinteg.de

Starke Typen gesucht (m/w/d)

Starke Typen gesucht (m/w/d)

Du überzeugst nicht nur durch dein Engagement und dein fachliches Know-how, sondern bist auch noch ein toller Mensch, mit dem man gerne zusammen arbeiten möchte? Dann freuen wir uns darauf, dich kennenzulernen.

Wir suchen Verstärkung an unserem Firmensitz in Bexbach und deutschlandweit mit freier Wahl des Arbeitsortes (Remote-Arbeitsplatz).

  • SAP Workflow Spezialist (m/w/d)
    Als SAP Workflow Spezialist (m/w/d) bist Du souverän in der fachlichen Beratung, Modellierung und der Implementierung von Workflows zur Prozessautomatisierung. Zudem verfügst Du optimalerweise bereits über erste Erfahrungen mit SAP Cloud Platform Workflow.

  • Bereichsleiter SAP HCM / HR (m/w/d)
    Es erwartet Dich die Möglichkeit, einen Beratungs- und Entwicklungsbereich mit Schwerpunkt SAP HCM / HR eigenverantwortlich aufzubauen. Zu deiner fachlichen Kompetenz und Erfahrung im Bereich SAP HCM / HR, bringst Du zudem eine nötige Portion Engagement und Souveränität mit ins Team.

  • Entwickler mit und ohne SAP Know-how (m/w/d)
    Du bist versiert in der objektorientierten Programmierung (vorzugsweise im ABAP OO) und hast Spaß an neuen Technologien (z.B. SAPUI5, Chatbots, Machine Learning, Blockchain) – egal ob beim Kunden oder bei der Entwicklung der hauseigenen CLC Produkte.

  • SAP Cloud Architekt (m/w/d)
    Als erfahrener Cloud Architekt (m/w/d), optimalerweise mit Kenntnissen in einem der gängigen Frameworks (z.B. UI5, Angular, React, Node.js), können wir auf Dich setzen und deinem Wissen vertrauen.

  • Prozessberater (m/w/d)
    Als Prozessberater (m/w/d) bist Du in der Lage, Prozesse in einem Unternehmen so mitzugestalten, dass der Nutzen für die Kunden optimiert werden kann. Optimalerweise verfügst Du zudem bereits über Erfahrungen im SAP-Umfeld.

CLC als Arbeitgeber

Wir wissen, das zufriedene Mitarbeiter der wichtigste Baustein eines erfolgreichen, funktionierenden Unternehmens sind. Deswegen ist es uns besonders wichtig, dass Du dich bei uns wohlfühlst. Dabei möchten wir Dich gerne unterstützen und bieten Dir viele Vorteile.

Zu unseren Kunden zählen nicht nur mittelständische Betriebe, sondern ebenso weltweit agierende Großkonzerne. Dieser Erfahrungsschatz zwischen Regionalität und dem internationalen Sektor und die Begeisterung der Mitarbeiter für das, was sie tun, sichert das Fundament unseres Unternehmens, auf das wir stetig mit einem gesunden Wachstum aufbauen. Dadurch schauen wir auch ab und zu abseits unseres Weges nach interessanten Menschen, die zu uns passen könnten

Die CLC wurde von der IHK Saarland als „Familienfreundliches Unternehmen“ ausgezeichnet.

  • Möchtest Du dich beruflich verändern?
  • Fehlt Dir in deiner aktuellen Position etwas, was du grundlegend für deine Produktivität benötigst?
  • Oder schaust auch Du dich manchmal um, weil Du um deine Stärken weißt und deine Arbeitssituation verbessern möchtest?

Dann freuen wir uns sehr darauf, von dir zu hören! Selbstverständlich behandeln wir deine Anfrage vertraulich.

CLC Feel Good Event 2021

CLC Kunden (Auszug)

CLC Feel Good Event

Wer gute Arbeit leistet, der muss belohnt werden. Unter anderem durch die mehrmals jährlich stattfindenden Team-Events.
> mehr erfahren

Neueste Beiträge

Dein Ansprechpartner

Sandra Wagner
Tel.: (06826) 933 477 – 36
WhatsApp:
(0152) 043 700 17
recruiting@CLC-xinteg.de