success stories

APQP: Quality planning process in supplier management

Industry: Technology group / Automotive supplier

ZF employees and suppliers benefit from great time savings and significantly faster processes. One reason for this is the SAP interface developed by CLC xinteg, which transfers data automatically - in both directions. This is a real added value, because decision-making and approval processes can be controlled in a more targeted manner via an SAP workflow and documented in a verifiable manner.

Learn more

E-bill: legal requirement met

Industry: Public sector

With the help of workflows, the entire invoice receipt and release process was successfully converted, from the arithmetical and factual check to the payment release and FI posting. In addition to the legal requirements that have now been met, the conversion also results in enormous cost and time savings for the customer within the workflows.

Learn more

Optimization of the sample planning process

Industry: Technology group / Automotive supplier

ZF, a leading global automotive supplier in driveline and chassis technology, defined the digitization of the entire sample planning process down to the component level of electric drives as a requirement. This included the complete integration of sample planning into the standard SAP modules ordering and logistics, with the goal of optimizing workflow-based sample planning.

Learn more

Sampling processes with CLC-PADD® PPAP+

Industry: Technology group / Automotive supplier

With the help of the CLC-PADD® PPAP+ solution, ZF, a leading global automotive supplier in driveline and chassis technology, can digitally manage and efficiently control workflow-supported sampling processes. The implementation is carried out completely and reliably according to the PPAP process for the sampling of series parts.

Learn more

SAP application processes with sensitive medical content

Industry: Public sector

In the project, important processes were optimized on the basis of CLC's established consulting methodology. Different approval procedures are now flexibly mapped via the "Electronic Grant File based on CLC-PADD®". Here, the complex organisation-specific requirements were supported with the CLC solution.

Learn more

Simplified customer document management

Industry: Technology group / Automotive supplier

When different employees from different company divisions work on a common document, traceability must be ensured at all times. CLC xinteg successfully implemented the CUDO project (CUstomer DOcuments) together with ZF Friedrichshafen AG on the basis of the requirement that process participants not working in SAP should also be able to access the document management integrated in SAP. 

Learn more

Digital application processes

Industry: Public sector

The improvement of the service for the scholarship holder and the reduction of technological hurdles were clearly in focus for the CLC client, one of the world's largest funding organisations for the international exchange of students and scientists. The process, which was previously predominantly Word- and PDF-based and not very automated, is now fully mapped by the dynamic web application CLC-PADD® S Suite+.

Learn more

Success Stories

SAP-Antragsprozesse mit sensiblen Medizinischen Inhalten

Branche: Öffentlicher Sektor

Im Projekt wurden wichtige Prozesse, auf Grundlage der etablierten Beratungsmethodik der CLC, optimiert. Unterschiedliche Genehmigungsverfahren werden jetzt flexibel über die „Elektronische Zuschussakte auf Basis von CLC-PADD®“ abgebildet. Hierbei wurden die komplexen organisationsspezifischen Anforderungen mit der CLC-Lösung unterstützt.

Mehr erfahren

Digitale Antragsprozesse

Branche: Öffentlicher Sektor

Die Verbesserung der Dienstleistung für den Stipendiaten und der Abbau technologischer Hürden standen beim CLC Kunden, einem der weltweit größten Förderorganisation für den internationalen Austausch von Studierenden und Wissenschaftlern, klar im Fokus. Der bisher überwiegend Word- und PDF-basierte und wenig automatisierte Prozess wird nun durch die dynamische Webapplikation CLC-PADD® S Suite+ vollständig abgebildet.

Mehr erfahren

Vereinfachtes Kundendokument Management

Branche: Technologiekonzern / Automobilzulieferer

Wenn verschiedene Mitarbeiter aus verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen an einem gemeinsamen Dokument arbeiten, muss eine Nachvollziehbarkeit jederzeit gegeben sein. Anhand der Maßgabe, auch den nicht im SAP arbeitenden Prozessbeteiligten Zugriff auf das im SAP integrierte Dokumentenmanagement zu ermöglichen, setzte die CLC xinteg gemeinsam mit der ZF Friedrichshafen AG das CUDO-Projekt (CUstomer DOcuments) erfolgreich um. 

Mehr erfahren

E-Rechnung: rechtliche Anforderung erfüllt

Branche: Öffentlicher Sektor

Mithilfe von Workflows wurde der gesamte Rechnungseingangs- und Freigabeprozess von der rechnerischen und sachlichen Prüfung bis hin zur Zahlungsfreigabe und FI-Verbuchung erfolgreich umgestellt. Zu den nun erfüllten rechtlichen Vorgaben bringt die Umstellung für den Kunden innerhalb der Workflows zudem eine enorme Kosten- und Zeitersparnis mit sich.

Mehr erfahren

Optimierung Musterplanungsprozess

Branche: Technologiekonzern / Automobilzulieferer

Als Anforderung der ZF, ein weltweit führender Automobilzulieferkonzern in der Antriebs- und Fahrwerktechnik, wurde die Digitalisierung des Gesamtprozesses zur Musterplanung bis auf die Bauteilebene von elektrischen Antrieben definiert. Dies beinhaltete die vollständige Integration der Musterplanung in die Standard SAP Module Bestellung und Logistik, mit dem Ziel der Optimierung einer workflowbasierten Musterplanung.

Mehr erfahren

Bemusterungsprozesse mit CLC-PADD® PPAP+

Branche: Technologiekonzern / Automobilzulieferer

Mithilfe der Lösung CLC-PADD® PPAP+ kann ZF, ein weltweit führender Automobilzulieferkonzern in der Antriebs- und Fahrwerktechnik, workflowgestützte Bemusterungsprozesse digital verwalten und effizient steuern. Die Umsetzung erfolgt bei der Bemusterung von Serienteilen vollständig und zuverlässig nach dem PPAP-Verfahren.

Mehr erfahren