APQP

Review DSAG Annual Congress 2022

At the DSAG Annual Congress 2022 in Leipzig, Johannes Weinmann, process expert and project manager at ZF Friedrichshafen AG, presented the introduction of the eAPQP application at ZF Friedrichshafen AG together with Christian Becker, CLC Managing Director and head of the CLC project team.

15 February 2023
Reading time: 2 minutes

DSAG Annual Congress 2022
11 - 13 October 2022
Leipzig Fair

Visit our partner talk "Fiori interface for SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management: Best practices application from the APQP process at ZF Friedrichshafen AG" in the DSAG lecture series on October 13, 2022.

August 30, 2022

APQP: Quality planning process in supplier management

In just nine months, consultants and developers from CLC xinteg, together with the project team from ZF Friedrichshafen AG, succeeded in standardizing important supplier management processes and making them more user-friendly and efficient.

30 September 2021
Reading time: 5 minutes
September 19, 2023
Virtual

Webinar: Simplify Sustainability

Sustainability solutions from SAP usually seem too complex, too granular or too holistic for your own individual use case. But it can also be simple: In this webinar, CONSILIO and CLC show how you can keep an eye on master data, operational ERP processes and relevant certificates via a cockpit function in your sustainability initiative - and optimize your operational processes at the same time.

Stay informed!

With the CLC-News you regularly receive interesting information as well as expert contributions around the digitization with SAP® and CLC-PADD®.
By subscribing to the newsletter I agree to the Privacy policy to.

APQP

Rückblick DSAG-Jahreskongress 2022

Auf dem DSAG-Jahreskongress 2022 in Leipzig präsentierte Johannes Weinmann, Prozessexperte und Projektleiter bei der ZF Friedrichshafen AG, zusammen mit Christian Becker, CLC-Geschäftsführer und Leiter des CLC-Projektteams, die Einführung der Anwendung eAPQP bei der ZF Friedrichshafen AG.

15. Februar 2023
Lesezeit: 2 Minuten

DSAG Jahreskongress 2022
11. - 13. Oktober 2022
Messe Leipzig

Besuchen Sie unseren Partnervortrag „Fiori-Oberfläche für das SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management: Best-Practices-Anwendung aus dem APQP-Prozess der ZF Friedrichshafen AG“ in der DSAG-Vortragsreihe am 13. Oktober 2022.

30. August 2022

APQP: Qualitätsplanungsprozess im Lieferantenmanagement

In nur neun Monaten gelang es Beratern und Entwicklern der CLC xinteg gemeinsam mit dem Projektteam der ZF Friedrichshafen AG, wichtige Prozesse des Lieferantenmanagements zu vereinheitlichen und diese nutzerfreundlicher und effizienter zu gestalten.

30. September 2021
Lesezeit: 5 Minuten
7. Mai 2024
Virtuell

Webinar: Simplify Sustainability

Nachhaltigkeitslösungen von SAP scheinen meist zu komplex, zu granular oder zu holistisch für den eigenen, individuellen Anwendungsfall. Doch es geht auch einfach: CONSILIO und CLC zeigen in diesem Webinar, wie Sie Stammdaten, operative ERP-Prozesse und relevante Zertifikate über eine Cockpit-Funktion in Ihrer Nachhaltigkeitsinitiative im Blick behalten – und gleichzeitig Ihre betrieblichen Prozesse optimieren.

Informiert bleiben!

Mit den CLC-News erhalten Sie regelmäßig interessante Informationen sowie Expertenbeiträge rund um die Digitalisierung mit SAP® und CLC-PADD®.
Bei der Anmeldung zum Newsletter stimme ich den Datenschutzbedingungen zu.