Digitization

ACHEMA 2022
22 - 26 August 2022
Frankfurt

Visit us at the Saarland booth at the ACHEMA 2022 in Frankfurt! August 22 - 26 | Hall 6.1, Booth A14

18 July 2022

SAP legal file

The Mainzer Stadtwerke (MSW) uses the SAP add-on CLC-PADD® Legal+ to manage its complete legally relevant information and documents in an SAP legal file - all using state-of-the-art apps based on the SAP Fiori standard. Previously, a database solution was used that required a ...

07 September 2021
Reading time: 6 minutes

The digital application process

Digitally mapped application processes are becoming increasingly important not only in public administration. Companies are also looking more and more specifically for a support option for general data entry. The importance of linking the application processes with a direct connection to the in-house SAP system and thus also centrally mapping the further processing of the recorded data is becoming all the greater.

12 January 2021
Reading time: 7 minutes

Digital personnel file within the SAP HCM system

Many organizations already use SAP Human Capital Management for core HR functions, including one of our public sector customers. The systemic management of HR data that is already productive there is now also being expanded to include a digital personnel file that brings together all personal data and documents in an orderly manner.

28 July 2020
Reading time: 2 minutes

Applicant process presented web-based via SAP Cloud Platform

The application process for a scholarship program at our customer, the world's largest funding organization for the international exchange of students and scientists, is now web-based. "The pilot project for the digitalization of the application process is only the beginning of the technological development. Further developments will follow," explains Ralf Monstadt, project manager at CLC xinteg.

20 July 2020
Reading time: 2 minutes
11 - 13 October 2022,1
Leipzig Fair

DSAG Annual Congress 2022

Visit our partner talk "Fiori interface for SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management: Best practices application from the APQP process at ZF Friedrichshafen AG" in the DSAG lecture series on October 13, 2022.

Stay informed!

With the CLC-News you regularly receive interesting information as well as expert contributions around the digitization with SAP® and CLC-PADD®.
By subscribing to the newsletter I agree to the Privacy policy to.

Digitalisierung

ACHEMA 2022
22. - 26. August 2022
Frankfurt

Besuchen Sie uns am Saarland-Messestand auf der ACHEMA 2022 in Frankfurt! 22. – 26. August | Halle 6.1, Stand A14

18. Juli 2022

SAP-Rechtsakte

Die Mainzer Stadtwerke (MSW) managen mit dem SAP Add-on CLC-PADD® Legal+ ihre vollständigen rechtsrelevanten In­for­mationen und Dokumente in einer SAP Rechtsakte – dies alles mittels modernster Apps, basierend auf dem SAP Fiori Standard. Zuvor wurde eine Datenbanklösung genutzt, die eine …

07. September 2021
Lesezeit: 6 Minuten

Der digitale Antragsprozess

Nicht nur in der öffentlichen Verwaltung gewinnen digital abgebildete Antragsprozesse immer mehr an Bedeutung. Auch Unternehmen suchen immer gezielter nach einer Unterstützungsmöglichkeit bei der ge­ne­rellen Datenerfassung. Umso größer wird dabei die Bedeutung, die Antragsprozesse mit einer direkten Anbindung ans hausinterne SAP-System zu verknüpfen und damit auch die Weiterverarbeitung der erfassten Daten zentral abzubilden.

12. Januar 2021
Lesezeit: 7 Minuten

Digitale Personalakte innerhalb des SAP-HCM-Systems

Viele Organisationen setzen bereits SAP Human Capital Management für HR-Kernfunktionen ein, so auch einer unserer Kunden aus dem öffentlichen Sektor. Die dort bereits produktive systemische Verwaltung von Personaldaten wird nun auch um eine digitale Personalakte erweitert, die alle personenbezogenen Daten und Dokumente geordnet zusammenfasst.

28. Juli 2020
Lesezeit: 2 Minuten

Bewerberprozess webbasiert über SAP Cloud Platform dargestellt

Ab sofort ist der Bewerberprozess für ein Stipendienprogramm bei unserem Kunden, der weltweit größten Förderorganisation für den internationalen Austausch von Studierenden und Wissenschaftlern, webbasiert abgebildet. „Das Pilotprojekt für die Digitalisierung der Bewerberprozesse stellt erst den Anfang der technologischen Weiterentwicklung dar. Weitere Entwicklungen werden folgen“, erklärt Ralf Monstadt, Projektleiter der CLC xinteg.

20. Juli 2020
Lesezeit: 2 Minuten

ABGESAGT: SAP NOW Berlin 2020
23. - 24. September 2020
STATION Berlin

Wir sind für Sie da und stehen Ihnen für Fragestellungen und Diskussionen rund um entscheidende Themen der Digitalisierung zur Verfügung.

05. Mai 2020
22. - 26. August 2022
Frankfurt

CLC-SAARLAND-GEWINNSPIEL

Gewinnen Sie 1 Übernachtung für 2 im Cloefhänger. Jetzt mitmachen!

Informiert bleiben!

Mit den CLC-News erhalten Sie regelmäßig interessante Informationen sowie Expertenbeiträge rund um die Digitalisierung mit SAP® und CLC-PADD®.
Bei der Anmeldung zum Newsletter stimme ich den Datenschutzbedingungen zu.