Migration to SAP

International SAP Conference for Chemicals 2021
27 - 29 April 2021
Virtual

During the three days of the event in April, the major players in the industry will discuss the latest SAP innovations. This year we are represented with our tool CLC-PADD® "Product File", together with our industry partner Consilio GmbH.

29 March 2021

Migration of a chemical product specification file to SAP EH&S

With the CLC tools - in the approach as well as in the field-tested tools - it is possible to bring all data and information into one view. A view that, in the specific case of the product specification file, represents everything that the user needs on a workflow basis and to which he has authorization.

November 10, 2020
Reading time: 2 minutes

Replacement of an isolated solution in industry

With the support of CLC consultants, our client, a global player in the precision mechanics and optics industry, has successfully mapped use cases from existing legacy databases into SAP Records Management.

06 November 2020
Reading time: 2 minutes

Migration of Lotus Notes applications into SAP

Although companies today use a leading ERP system to support strategic business processes, they still have a large number of legacy applications that have been developed and optimized as isolated solutions over many years. Yet the efficiency gains and added value that can be achieved by replacing these applications with digital processes and functions already integrated in the ERP system are obvious.

09 June 2020
Reading time: 8 minutes
March 7, 2024
Virtual

Webinar: Fiori Interface for SAP NetWeaver Folders Management

In the webinar, you will learn how it is possible to configure Fiori apps based on SAP Folders Management.

Stay informed!

With the CLC-News you regularly receive interesting information as well as expert contributions around the digitization with SAP® and CLC-PADD®.
By subscribing to the newsletter I agree to the Privacy policy to.

Migration in SAP

Migration einer chemischen Produktspezifikationsakte in SAP EH&S

Mit den CLC Werkzeugen – in der Vorgehensweise sowie auch in den praxiserprobten Tools – ist es möglich, alle Daten und Informationen in eine Ansicht zu bringen. Eine Ansicht die im konkreten Fall der Produktspezifikationsakte alles darstellt, was der Anwender workflowbasiert benötigt und zu dem er eine Berechtigung hat.

10. November 2020
Lesezeit: 2 Minuten

Ablösung einer Insel-Lösung in der Industrie

Unser Kunde, ein weltweit agierendes Unternehmen der feinmechanisch-optischen Industrie hat, mit der Unterstützung der CLC-Berater, Anwendungsfälle aus bestehenden Alt-Datenbanken erfolgreich in SAP Records Management abgebildet.

06. November 2020
Lesezeit: 2 Minuten

Migration von Lotus Notes Anwendungen in SAP

Obwohl Unternehmen heutzutage ein führendes ERP-System zur Unterstützung strategischer Geschäftsprozesse nutzen, findet man immer noch eine Vielzahl von Altanwendungen vor, welche als Insellösungen über Jahre hinweg isoliert entwickelt und optimiert wurden. Dabei liegen doch Effizienzgewinne und Mehrwerte auf der Hand, die mit einer Ablösung dieser Anwendungen durch bereits im ERP-System integrierte digitale Vorgänge und Funktionen erzielt werden können.

09. Juni 2020
Lesezeit: 8 Minuten
12. - 16. Oktober 2020
Virtuell

DSAGLIVE 2020

Besuchen Sie unseren Partnervortrag „Antragsprozesse – vom Papierantrag zur dynamischen Web-Anwendung“ in der DSAGLIVE Vortragsreihe am 14. Oktober 2020 und nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, sich mit unseren CLC-Experten am DSAG-Stand virtuell auszutauschen.

Informiert bleiben!

Mit den CLC-News erhalten Sie regelmäßig interessante Informationen sowie Expertenbeiträge rund um die Digitalisierung mit SAP® und CLC-PADD®.
Bei der Anmeldung zum Newsletter stimme ich den Datenschutzbedingungen zu.