TISAX certification

TISAX certification successfully passed

CLC xinteg successfully passed the TISAX certification according to Assessment Level 3 (very high protection requirement) by the certification body of TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH on July 21, 2022. The procedure was carried out in parallel with the successful DIN EN ISO / IEC 27001 certification realized.

The TISAX certificate
TISAX (Trusted Information Security Assessment Exchange) stands for a standard in the course of information security and data protection in the automotive industry. The standard concerns the secure processing of information from business partners, the protection of prototypes and data protection in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) for possible business transactions between car manufacturers and their service providers or suppliers.

TISAX was established by the German Association of the Automotive Industry (VDA) together with the ENX Association and is a standard for an Information Security Management System (ISMS) for assessing the information security of partners and suppliers. The focus is currently on the automotive industry, but in the future it will also be relevant for other industries such as the pharmaceutical industry and the financial sector.

With the TISAX certification, the evidence for a Very high level of information security and data protection. Continuous further development of existing information security also secures the relevant protection needs of existing partners and customers in the long term - and not just in the automotive industry.

Certification results
The results are published exclusively on the ENX portal. We are happy to post our TISAX test results on Request free.

Do you have questions about the topic?

We will be very happy to inform you about our certifications and safety standards.

November 29 2022
Virtual

Webinar: Fiori Interface for SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management

In the webinar, you will learn how our CLC-PADD® S Suite+ makes it possible to configure Fiori apps based on SAP Folders Management.

Recent Posts

Subscribe to our newsletter

By subscribing to the newsletter I agree to the Privacy policy to.

TISAX Zertifizierung

TISAX Zertifizierung erfolgreich bestanden

Die CLC xinteg hat die TISAX Zertifizierung nach Assessment Level 3 (sehr hoher Schutzbedarf) durch die Zertifizierungsstelle der TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH am 21.07.2022 erfolgreich bestanden. Das Verfahren wurde parallel zu der erfolgreichen DIN EN ISO / IEC 27001 Zertifizierung realisiert.

Das TISAX Zertifikat
TISAX (Trusted Information Security Assessment Exchange) steht für einen Standard im Zuge von Informationssicherheit und Datenschutz in der Automobilbranche. Der Standard betrifft die sichere Verarbeitung von Informationen von Geschäftspartnern, den Schutz von Prototypen und den Datenschutz gemäß Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) für mögliche Geschäfte zwischen Autoherstellern und ihren Dienstleistern oder Lieferanten.

TISAX wurde vom Verband der Automobilindustrie (VDA) gemeinsam mit der ENX Association etabliert und ist ein Standard für ein Information Security Management System (ISMS) zur Bewertung der Informationssicherheit von Partnern und Lieferanten. Der Fokus liegt aktuell auf der Automobilbranche, ist aber künftig auch für andere Branchen wie der Pharmaindustrie und der Finanzbranche relevant.

Mit der TISAX Zertifizierung wurde der Nachweis für ein sehr hohes Level an Informationssicherheit und Datenschutz erbracht. Eine ständige Weiterentwicklung bestehender Informationssicherheit sichert zudem auch langfristig die relevanten Schutzbedarfe bestehender Partner und Kunden – und das nicht nur in der Automobilbranche.

Ergebnisse der Zertifizierung
Die Ergebnisse werden ausschließlich im ENX-Portal veröffentlicht. Unsere TISAX-Prüfergebnisse schalten wir gerne auf Anfrage frei.

Sie haben Fragen zum Thema?

Wir informieren Sie sehr gerne zu unseren Zertifizierungen und Sicherheitsstandards.

29. November 2022
Virtuell

Webinar: Fiori-Oberfläche für das SAP® NetWeaver Folders Management

Im Webinar erfahren Sie, wie es mit unserer CLC-PADD® S Suite+ möglich ist, auf Basis des SAP Folders Managements Fiori-Apps zu konfigurieren.

Neueste Beiträge

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Bei der Anmeldung zum Newsletter stimme ich den Datenschutzbedingungen zu.