Partner

Our partner network - your advantage

We have strong partners at our side. One person in particular benefits from this network: you.
Together with our partners, we can offer you complete solutions for your information management. In doing so, we take over the coordination with our partners, but in individual cases we also establish a direct contact between you and the partners in a very pragmatic way.

sap logo

CLC xinteg GmbH - a partner of SAP SE. The SAP Silver Status documents our expertise and many years of experience in the field of process-oriented SAP integration solutions. As early as 2000, CLC's current management team was able to work with SAP SE for the first time to help shape its concepts and innovations. At that time, parts of SAP Records and Case Management (today: SAP Folders Management) as well as cross-application solutions in SAP Business Workflow were co-developed to patent maturity.

csm SAP Silver Partner R 71a72333a4

On the basis of our long-standing partnership, we successfully support our customers with questions in the classic SAP Folders Management (CLC-PADD®) to applications and integration aspects of the latest SAP UI technologies (CLC-PADD® S Suite+).

csm CBA orbis transp a8bb762fb3

ORBIS is an internationally active business consulting company. ORBIS advises and supports international corporations and medium-sized companies - from IT strategy and system selection to business process optimization, system implementation and system integration. ORBIS relies on the solutions of the market leaders SAP and Microsoft.ORBIS looks back on a history of more than 30 years. More than 1,000 successfully implemented customer projects are proof of the business consulting company's many years of experience in the manufacturing industry, mechanical and plant engineering, the automotive supply and consumer goods industries, and the retail sector.

csm logo pikon d6ee9805e7

The national companies PIKON Deutschland AG, PIKON Benelux NV and PIKON UK together form the PIKON International Consulting Group. PIKON has been advising customers for more than 20 years in the area of conflict between people, business management and IT. Based on PIKON's 3-point approach, IT consulting is rethought: in interdisciplinary project teams from the areas of management consulting, ERP, business intelligence and custom development, PIKON develops SAP-based solutions.

Consilio GmbH Partner

CONSILIO GmbH is our partner for forward-looking CLC-PADD® integration solutions in the process industry, as well as for specialized requirements in the environment of SAP EH&S (Environment, Health & Safety). Here we jointly support companies in the further development of business strategies and their digitalization using SAP standard software. For example, our add-on solution "CLC-PADD® product file"Access to all product data via modern apps in just one tool: Compliance, harmonization of global data and documents, product security, as well as automation via workflows and intelligent email integration - established solutions based on the CLC-PADD® Platform.

P36 Logo Partner CLC PADD Platform

p36 is our long-time trusted SAP Cloud Consulting Partner for building hybrid SAP IT landscapes based on the CLC-PADD® Platform.

Through SAP cloud-based solutions for the life sciences industry, p36 enables medtech companies to cover the requirements of multiple regulatory bodies to achieve global compliance in UDI.

csm L K incl. Claim 64cb89c884

DR. LAUER + KARRENBAUER GMBH has been a recognized software house for solutions in the field of address management, event management and CRM for over 20 years. The core competence lies in the realization of integrable software solutions based on the established software product ZAM® - Central address management. In the meantime, DR. LAUER + KARRENBAUER GMBH is now considered one of the leading providers of address management solutions and the specialist for everything to do with addresses.

csm logo wideburg solutions rgb f8042577c1

For more than 10 years, Wideburg Solutions employees have been our trustworthy and competent partners in all aspects of "modularization" and "functional safety" in mechanical and plant engineering. Wideburg Solutions successfully implements software qualification projects for the control of plants, as well as projects for the restructuring of products and the adaptation of development processes to a modular mode of operation. Our partner is characterized by the combination of engineering and IT know-how. The definition and optimization of system landscapes, business processes, data management systems is derived from the restructuring of the product according to functional, modular and security aspects.

zrw logo b cmyk

The association ZukunftsRegion Westpfalz was founded in 2012 in order to bundle the existing strengths in the region and to implement joint projects. More than 300 members from business, science, politics and civil society testify to the broad support in the region. CLC xinteg feels connected to this region due to its proximity and would like to present itself as an attractive employer to the people of West Palatinate.

Partner

Unser Partnernetzwerk – Ihr Vorteil

Wir haben starke Partner an unserer Seite. Von diesem Netzwerk profitiert vor allem einer: Sie.
Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern können wir Ihnen Komplettlösungen für Ihr Informationsmanagement anbieten. Dabei übernehmen wir die Abstimmung mit unseren Partnern, stellen in Einzelfällen aber auch ganz pragmatisch einen direkten Kontakt zwischen Ihnen und den Partnern her.

Die CLC xinteg GmbH – ein Partner der SAP SE. Der SAP Silver Status dokumentiert unsere Expertise und langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der prozessorientierten SAP Integrationslösungen. Bereits im Jahr 2000 konnte die heutige Geschäftsführung der CLC erstmalig mit der SAP SE gemeinsam deren Konzepte und Innovationen mitgestalten. Teile des SAP Records- und Case Management (heute: SAP Folders Management) sowie anwendungsübergreifend einsetzbare Lösungen im SAP Business Workflow wurden damals bis zur Patentreife mitentwickelt.

Auf Basis unserer langjährigen Partnerschaft unterstützen wir unsere Kunden erfolgreich bei Fragestellungen im klassischen SAP Folders Management (CLC-PADD®) bis hin zu Anwendungen und Integrationsaspekten der neusten SAP UI-Technologien (CLC-PADD® S Suite+).

ORBIS ist ein international tätiges Business Consulting-Unternehmen. ORBIS berät und unterstützt internationale Konzerne und mittelständische Unternehmen – von der IT-Strategie und Systemauswahl über die Optimierung der Geschäftsprozesse bis hin zur Systemimplementierung und Systemintegration. Dabei setzt ORBIS auf die Lösungen der Marktführer SAP und Microsoft.ORBIS blickt auf eine über 30-jährige Geschichte zurück. Über 1000 erfolgreich realisierte Kundenprojekte belegen die langjährige Branchenerfahrung des Business Consulting-Unternehmens in der Fertigungsindustrie, dem Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, der Automobilzuliefer- und Konsumgüterindustrie sowie dem Handel.

Die Landesgesellschaften PIKON Deutschland AG, PIKON Benelux NV und PIKON UK bilden zusammen die PIKON International Consulting Group. PIKON berät Kunden seit mehr als 20 Jahren im Spannungsfeld zwischen Mensch, Betriebswirtschaft und IT. Basierend auf dem 3-Punkt-Ansatz von PIKON wird IT-Beratung neu gedacht: in interdisziplinären Projektteams aus den Bereichen Managementberatung, ERP, Business Intelligence und Custom Development entwickelt PIKON SAP-basierte Lösungen.

DR. LAUER + KARRENBAUER GMBH ist seit über 20 Jahren ein anerkanntes Softwarehaus für Lösungen im Bereich Adressmanagement, Veranstaltungsmanagement und CRM. Die Kernkompetenz liegt in der Realisierung von integrierbaren Software-Lösungen auf Basis des etablierten Software-Produktes ZAM® – Zentrales Adressmanagement. Mittlerweile gilt DR. LAUER + KARRENBAUER GMBH als einer der führenden Anbieter von Adressmanagement-Lösungen und als der Spezialist rund um das Thema “Adresse”.

Mitarbeiter der Wideburg Solutions sind seit mehr als 10 Jahren unsere vertrauensvollen und kompetenten Partner rund um die Themen „Modularisierung“ und „funktionale Sicherheit“ im Maschinen und Anlagenbau. Die Wideburg Solutions setzt erfolgreich Software Qualifizierungsprojekte für die Steuerung von Anlagen um, wie auch Projekte zur Umstrukturierung von Produkten und Anpassung der Entwicklungsprozesse auf eine modulare Arbeitsweise. Dabei zeichnet sich unser Partner durch die Kombination von Engineering mit IT Know How aus. Die Definition und Optimierung von Systemlandschaften, Unternehmensprozessen, Datenmanagement Systemen wird abgeleitet aus der Umstrukturierung des Produktes nach funktionalen, modularen und Sicherheits-Aspekten.

Der Verein ZukunftsRegion Westpfalz wurde im Jahr 2012 gegründet, um die in der Region vorhandenen Kräfte zu bündeln und gemeinsame Projekte umzusetzen. Über 300 Mitglieder aus Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft, Politik und Zivilgesellschaft zeugen von einer breiten Unterstützung in der Region. Die CLC xinteg fühlt sich durch die räumliche Nähe dieser Region verbunden und möchte sich den Westpfälzern als attraktiver Arbeitgeber präsentieren.