Students

Working student at CLC

Take the opportunity to expand your theoretical skills through valuable practical experience!

Working as a student trainee at CLC xinteg GmbH offers you the opportunity to gain valuable practical experience in the field of software development or office management during your studies. Get to know the latest technologies or work at the interface between IT and business in your own area of responsibility. Study and earn money on the side - with a job that matches your studies and your future career.

Our current vacancies:

Studies at the ASW University of Cooperative Education Saarland

We offer in cooperation with the Academy of the Saar Economy (ASW) in Neunkirchen dual courses an. At the ASW-Berufsakademie Saarland e.V. (ASW) has been offering attractive dual courses of study since 1991 - since 2007 with a state-recognized accredited Bachelor's degree that is equivalent to a university degree. A dual course of study thus means both scientifically sound and practice-oriented training.

Thesis

Prepare with a Diploma thesis, master thesis or bachelor thesis prepare your entry into professional life at CLC. Integrated into a team of experienced experts, you will complete your studies in a practical and competent manner.

CLC customers (excerpt)

CLC Feel Good Event

Those who do good work must be rewarded. Among other things, through the team events that take place several times a year.
> learn more

Recent Posts

Your contact person

Sandra Wagner
Phone: 0049 (0)6826 933 477 - 36
WhatsApp:
(0152) 043 700 17
recruiting@CLC-xinteg.de

Studenten

Werkstudententätigkeit bei CLC

Nutze die Gelegenheit, deine theoretischen Fähigkeiten durch wertvolle praktische Erfahrungen zu erweitern!

Eine Tätigkeit als Werksstudent bei der CLC xinteg GmbH bietet dir die Möglichkeit, bereits während des Studiums erste wertvolle Praxiserfahrung im Bereich Software-Entwicklung oder Office Management zu sammeln. Lerne bei uns die neuesten Technologien kennen oder wirke an der Schnittstelle wischen IT und Wirtschaft in einem eigenen Verantwortungsbereich mit. Studieren und nebenbei Geld verdienen – mit einer Tätigkeit, die zu deinen Studieninhalten passt und deinem späteren Berufsfeld entspricht.

Unsere Aktuellen Stellenangebote:

Studium an der ASW Berufsakademie Saarland

Wir bieten in Zusammenarbeit mit der Akademie der Saarwirtschaft (ASW) in Neunkirchen duale Studiengänge an. An der ASW-Berufsakademie Saarland e.V. (ASW) werden seit 1991 attraktive duale Studiengänge – seit 2007 mit staatlich anerkanntem akkreditiertem und hochschulrechtlich gleichgestelltem Bachelor-Abschluss angeboten. Ein duales Studium bedeutet damit sowohl eine wissenschaftlich fundierte als auch praxisnahe Ausbildung.

Abschlussarbeit

Bereite mit einer Diplomarbeit, Masterarbeit oder Bachelorarbeit bei CLC deinen Einstieg ins Berufsleben vor. Eingebunden in ein Team von erfahrenen Experten bringst Du dein Studium praxisorientiert und kompetent zum Abschluss.

CLC Kunden (Auszug)

CLC Feel Good Event

Wer gute Arbeit leistet, der muss belohnt werden. Unter anderem durch die mehrmals jährlich stattfindenden Team-Events.
> mehr erfahren

Neueste Beiträge

Dein Ansprechpartner

Britta Abel
Tel.: (06826) 933 477 – 20
WhatsApp:
(0152) 043 700 17
recruiting@CLC-xinteg.de