CLC-PADD® E-Invoice Starter

CLC-PADD® E-Invoice Starter

Electronic inbound and outbound processing in SAP ERP

Product box E Invoice Stoerer s web 2 With the application CLC-PADD® E-Invoice Starter you receive from the development of CLC xinteg an extension perfectly matched to your SAP configuration, which supports you in complete e-Invoicing (XInvoice) - and this over the entire incoming and outgoing processing. 

CLC-PADD® E-Invoice Starter - Inbound Processing

A solution for the entire invoice receipt and release process from arithmetical and factual verification to payment release and FI posting. The application integrates the SAP FI/CO module and optimizes the entire e-invoice process through workflows.

CLC-PADD® E-Invoice Starter - Outbound Processing

A solution for the digital processes around invoicing; from the mathematical and factual drawing of the invoice to the automated recording of the receivables in the SAP FI/CO module to the automated invoice delivery to the customer. Credit notes and (partial) cancellations are of course also supported. The monitoring of incoming payments is carried out via a clear digital outgoing invoice book.

Benefit from an enormously fast implementation: Every solution can be within four weeks (from project start/kick-off) into your existing configuration. Of course, a connection to the Federal platform (product BMI), where the incoming and outgoing invoices flow together.

0017 AdobeStock 330022964 web

The most important questions and answers about the scope of services

1. does the application comply with all legal requirements?    
Yes, the CLC-PADD® E-Invoice Starter application fulfils all legal requirements of the e-invoice regulation. The standard format "XInvoice" is compatible with the prescribed standards. This means that, supported by the automatic process, you are always on the "safe side".

2. how exactly does the process work?
The fully workflow-based process (digital and fully automated) ensures that each employee receives exactly the data they need, at exactly the time they need it. This "just-in-time" process ensures uninterrupted data transfer without time gaps.

3. can the application be configured?        
It was particularly important to us to ensure a high degree of adaptability and modularity of the application. Thus, you do not receive a static solution, but a solution that can be individually applied to the processes you need.

4. is an implementation based on SAPUI5 technology and SAP Fiori possible?      
Yes, on request, the CLC-PADD® S Suite+ realize a modern and mobile-compatible look & feel, which can be implemented completely according to SAP Fiori Guidelines based on SAPUI5.

All advantages at a glance

  • Complete legal certainty
    Our CLC-PADD® E-Invoice Starter application fulfils all legal requirements of the e-invoice regulation.
  • Error-free bookings through automatic validations and posting
    Automatic validations virtually eliminate error rates, and manual document posting is no longer necessary with the use of the application.
  • Transparent and audit-proof
    You use the application to ensure a transparent and audit-compliant release process from the arithmetical check to the ordering of the payment.

We will gladly advise you!

Do you have any questions about our solutions or do you simply want to know more about the topic, then simply contact us without any obligation.

CLC customers (excerpt)

CLC solutions for the public sector

Management of grants, projects or budgeting

Procedural support with electronic file management

>> learn more

your contact

Dirk Langendörfer
Tel.: (06826) 933 477 - 42
Consulting@CLC-xinteg.de

CLC-PADD® E-Invoice Starter

CLC-PADD® E-Invoice Starter

Elektronische Eingangs- und Ausgangsverarbeitung in SAP ERP

Mit der Anwendung CLC-PADD® E-Invoice Starter erhalten Sie von der Entwicklung der CLC xinteg eine perfekt auf Ihre SAP-Konfiguration abgestimmte Erweiterung, welche Sie beim kompletten e-Invoicing  (XRechnung) unterstützt – und das über die gesamte Eingangs- und Ausgangsverarbeitung. 

CLC-PADD® E-Invoice Starter – Eingangsverarbeitung

Eine Lösung für den gesamten Rechnungseingangs- und Freigabeprozess von der rechnerischen und sachlichen Prüfung bis hin zur Zahlungsfreigabe und FI-Verbuchung. Die Anwendung integriert das SAP FI/CO-Modul und optimiert durch Workflows den gesamten E-Rechnungsprozess.

CLC-PADD® E-Invoice Starter – Ausgangsverarbeitung

Eine Lösung für die digitalen Prozesse rund um die Rechnungsstellung; von der rechnerischen und sachlichen Zeichnung der Rechnung über die automatisierte Erfassung der Forderungen im SAP FI/CO Modul bis zur automatisierten Rechnungszustellung an den Kunden. Gutschriften und (Teil-) Stornierungen werden selbstverständlich ebenfalls unterstützt. Die Überwachung der Zahlungseingänge erfolgt über ein übersichtliches digitales Rechnungsausgangsbuch.

Profitieren Sie von einer enorm schnellen Umsetzung: Jede Lösung lässt sich innerhalb von vier Wochen (ab Projektstart/Kick-off) in Ihre bestehende Konfiguration implementieren. Selbstverständlich ist eine Anbindung an die Plattform des Bundes (Produkt BMI) möglich, wo die Eingangs- und Ausgangsrechnungen gesammelt zusammenfließen.

Die wichtigsten Fragen und Antworten zum Leistungsumfang

1. Werden mit der Anwendung alle rechtlichen Vorgaben erfüllt?    
Ja, die Anwendung CLC-PADD® E-Invoice Starter erfüllt alle rechtlichen Vorgaben der E-Rechnungs-Verordnung. Das Standardformat „XRechnung“ ist mit den vorgeschriebenen Normen kompatibel. Damit sind Sie, unterstützt durch den automatischen Prozess, jederzeit auf der „sicheren Seite“.

2. Wie läuft der Prozess genau ab?
Der vollständig workflowbasierte Prozess (digital und vollständig automatisiert) stellt sicher, dass jeder Mitarbeiter genau die Daten erhält, die er benötigt und das genau zu dem Zeitpunkt wann er diese benötigt. Dieses „Just-in-Time-Verfahren“ sorgt für eine unterbrechungsfreie Datenübertragung ohne zeitliche Lücken.

3. Lässt sich die Anwendung konfigurieren?        
Uns war besonders wichtig, eine hohe Anpassungsfähigkeit und Modularität der Anwendung zu gewährleisten. Sie erhalten somit keine statische Lösung, sondern eine Lösung, die sich individuell auf die von Ihnen benötigen Prozesse anwenden lässt.

4. Ist eine Umsetzung auf Basis der SAPUI5 Technologie und SAP Fiori möglich?      
Ja, auf Anfrage lässt sich durch die CLC-PADD® S Suite+ ein moderner und mobilfähiger Look & Feel realisieren, der vollständig nach SAP Fiori Guidelines auf Basis von SAPUI5 implementiert werden kann.

Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Vollständige Rechtssicherheit
    Unsere Anwendung CLC-PADD® E-Invoice Starter erfüllt alle rechtlichen Vorgaben der E-Rechnungs-Verordnung
  • Fehlerfreie Buchungen durch automatische Validierungen und Buchung
    Durch automatische Validierungen werden Fehlerquoten so gut wie ausgeschlossen, eine manuelle Belegbuchung ist mit dem Einsatz der Anwendung nicht mehr erforderlich.
  • Transparent und revisionssicher
    Sie stellen mit der Anwendung einen transparenten und revisionssicheren Freigabeprozess von der rechnerischen Prüfung bis zum Anordnen der Zahlung sicher.

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Lösungen oder wollen Sie einfach mehr zum Thema erfahren, dann sprechen Sie uns einfach ganz unverbindlich an.

CLC Kunden (Auszug)

CLC Lösungen für den öffentlichen Sektor

Management von Fördermitteln, Projekten oder Budgetierungen

Verfahrensunterstützungen mit der Elektronischen Aktenverwaltung

>> mehr erfahren

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Katrin Remy
Tel.: (06826) 933 477 – 34
katrin.remy@CLC-xinteg.de