Company

Social commitment 2021

"In addition to our daily commitment to our customers in the course of digitization, we are also happy to get involved socially and regionally. And what better way than to help Saarlanders here directly locally!"

13 December 2021
Reading time: 2 minutes

CLC convinces with process competence

The managing director of CLC, Christian Bach, welcomed the district administrator of the Saarpfalz district, Dr. Theophil Gallo, as well as the IT manager Christian Kraus to the premises of CLC at the end of August.

15 September 2021
Reading time: 1 minute

Employer attractiveness in the Saarland

What is most important to employees of business IT companies? Studies show that they value flexible working hours and locations. They want to work in a company that has family-friendly structures, where communication is appreciative and where they find fulfilment in their work through active involvement. "Aspects that are quite normal at CLC," says Christian Bach, Managing Director of CLC xinteg in Bexbach.

27 April 2021
Reading time: 3 minutes

Social commitment 2020

It is important to us to support regional organizations with a donation. In 2020, these included the Tafel Saarbrücken e.V. and the "Wish Tree Campaign" project of Kinderschutzbund Saarbrücken e.V.

26 January 2021
Reading time: 2 minutes

CLC xinteg receives "Family-friendly company" seal of approval

CLC now bears the Saarland-wide "Family-friendly company" seal. The Bexbach-based SAP solution provider convinced the "Servicetelle Arbeiten und Leben im Saarland" (Saarland Work and Life Service) above all with its exceptionally flexible working time models. These allow employees to adjust their working hours individually to their own needs. On January 15, 2021, Christian Bach, Managing Director of CLC, accepted the award from saar.is Managing Director Christoph Lang.

18 January 2021
Reading time: 4 minutes

Strong types wanted (m/f/d)

You are not only convincing through your commitment and your professional know-how, but you are also a great person with whom one would like to work together?

16 December 2020

Grandma would be proud of you!

If your grandmother had known what ingenious possibilities digitalization offers, she would surely be sitting on the sofa today with her tablet and adding old friends to social networks. And she would be very proud of you, because as an ASW student (m/f/d) in IT you secure a job with a future that puts the world at your feet.

16 November 2020
May 3 and 4, 2022
Düsseldorf

DSAG Technology Days 2022

As part of the lecture series, we are looking forward to the CLC lecture "Fiori app, but how? Fiori Elements or Freestyle Development?", which the CLC colleagues will give together with our customer Mainzer Stadtwerken AG.

Stay informed!

With the CLC-News you regularly receive interesting information as well as expert contributions around the digitization with SAP® and CLC-PADD®.
By subscribing to the newsletter I agree to the Privacy policy to.

Unternehmen

CLC überzeugt mit Prozesskompetenz

Der Geschäftsführer der CLC, Christian Bach, begrüßte Ende August den Landrat des Saarpfalz-Kreises, Dr. Theophil Gallo, sowie den IT- Leiter Christian Kraus in den Räumlichkeiten der CLC.

15. September 2021
Lesezeit: 1 Minute

Arbeitgeberattraktivität im Saarland

Was steht für die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter von Business-IT-Unternehmen im Vordergrund? Studien zeigen, dass sie flexible Arbeitszeiten und Arbeitsorte schätzen. Sie möchten in einem Unternehmen arbeiten, das familienfreundliche Strukturen lebt, in dem wertschätzend miteinander kommuniziert wird, und wo sie durch aktives Mitgestalten Erfüllung in der Arbeit finden. „Aspekte die bei der CLC ganz normal sind“, sagt Christian Bach, Geschäftsführer der CLC xinteg in Bexbach.

27. April 2021
Lesezeit: 3 Minuten

Soziales Engagement 2020

Es ist uns wichtig, regionale Organisationen mit einer Spende zu unterstützen. Dazu gehörten im Jahr 2020 die Tafel Saarbrücken e.V. und das Projekt „Wunschbaum-Aktion“ des Kinderschutzbund Saarbrücken e.V.

26. Januar 2021
Lesezeit: 2 Minuten

CLC xinteg erhält Gütesiegel „Familienfreundliches Unternehmen“

Die CLC trägt ab sofort das saarlandweite Siegel „Familienfreundliches Unternehmen“. Der Bexbacher SAP-Lösungsanbieter überzeugte die „Servicestelle Arbeiten und Leben im Saarland“ vor allem mit seinen außergewöhnlich flexiblen Arbeitszeitmodellen. Diese ermöglichen es den Beschäftigten, ihre Arbeitszeiten individuell auf die eigenen Bedürfnisse anzupassen. Am 15. Januar 2021 nahm Christian Bach, Geschäftsführer der CLC, die Auszeichnung von saar.is-Geschäftsführer Christoph Lang entgegen.

18. Januar 2021
Lesezeit: 4 Minuten

Starke Typen gesucht (m/w/d)

Du überzeugst nicht nur durch dein Engagement und dein fachliches Know-how, sondern bist auch noch ein toller Mensch, mit dem man gerne zusammen arbeiten möchte?

16. Dezember 2020

Oma wäre stolz auf dich!

Wenn deine Großmutter gewusst hätte, welche genialen Möglichkeiten die Digitalisierung bietet, würde sie heute sicherlich mit ihrem Tablet auf dem Sofa sitzen und alte Freundinnen bei den sozialen Netzwerken adden. Und sie wäre sehr stolz auf dich, denn als ASW Student (m/w/d) in der IT sicherst du dir einen Job mit Zukunft, der dir die Welt zu Füßen legt.

16. November 2020
20. - 24. September 2021
Virtuell

DSAGLIVE 2021

Besuchen Sie unseren Partnervortrag „Simplify SAP EH&S – App-basierte Lösung für toxikologische Studien“ in der DSAGLIVE Vortragsreihe am 21. September 2021. Und nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, sich mit den Experten von Evonik und der CLC xinteg am CLC-Messestand virtuell auszutauschen.

Informiert bleiben!

Mit den CLC-News erhalten Sie regelmäßig interessante Informationen sowie Expertenbeiträge rund um die Digitalisierung mit SAP® und CLC-PADD®.
Bei der Anmeldung zum Newsletter stimme ich den Datenschutzbedingungen zu.